Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100677-B

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Provide easy employee identification at any office!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 30¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

39.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Features a bulldog clip for easy attachment and removal.
  • This top-loading clear vinyl badge holder is designed to hold a 3" x 4" insert.
  • Reusable badge holders are perfect for various businesses and numerous events.
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little hard to get our badges in there straight

April 2018

Madelin from Bethany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

standard badge holders.

March 2016

Patricia from Pitkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the item isn't as flexible as I would have liked but we are using them.

March 2016

Valerie from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good but a little weak at the clip site

July 2015

Carol from Fergus Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.

May 2015

Megan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Could stand to be more durable.. when I went to attach them to the metal split rings, several of them ripped...

April 2015

Haley from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Just a little too big for my building ID

April 2015

Denise from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

hard to clip to a lanyard but good product for the cost.

November 2014

Aimee from Rocky River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
New Item
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trade Show Badge Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trade Show Badge Holder - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.65 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32"  - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - Damask - 24 hr
$2.24 to $3.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.42 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.32 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flatout Lanyard - 36" - 24 hr
New Item
Flatout Lanyard - 36" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.00 to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.90 to $3.10 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email