Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100677-B

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Give them the event tools they need!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Front
Minimum Quantity 100 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 30¢ 26¢ 25¢ 23¢ 20¢ 18¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

39.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Bulldog Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Slide a company or tradeshow ID in the clear vinyl sleeve.
  • Top-loading nametag holder includes a silver metal bulldog clip.
  • High-quality union product made in the USA!
  • Size: 3-3/8" x 4-3/8" badge holder fits 3" x 4" insert.
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • Please place your order in increments of 100.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Hi-Back Slot 9¢ to 15¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin 11¢ to 27¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Pin and Bulldog Clip 20¢ to 42¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Elastic Neck Cord 19¢ to 40¢
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Vinyl Badge Holder with Colored Accent 33¢ to 52¢
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Bulldog Clip 28¢ to 51¢
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Pin and Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Pin and Bulldog Clip 27¢ to 52¢
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord 28¢ to 53¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality

January 2016

Debbie from Doylestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Some of the clips popped out as we were turning them for wearing. But I liked the feel & weight of them compared to some comparable products.

September 2008

Antonia from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

standard badge holders.

March 2016

Patricia from Pitkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the item isn't as flexible as I would have liked but we are using them.

March 2016

Valerie from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good but a little weak at the clip site

July 2015

Carol from Fergus Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are functional name badge holders that worked well with the lanyards we ordered. We didn't realize that they have white backs so we won't buy them again. We like to have the names show on both sides so that you don't have to worry about the badge flipping.

May 2015

Megan from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Could stand to be more durable.. when I went to attach them to the metal split rings, several of them ripped...

April 2015

Haley from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Just a little too big for my building ID

April 2015

Denise from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

hard to clip to a lanyard but good product for the cost.

November 2014

Aimee from Rocky River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay as is. The picture is incorrect from what was received. There is no slot for attaching an alternate lanyard. That was disappointing, however the attached elastic cord was a back-up.

July 2013

Richard from Mequon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Traverse Leather Lanyard
New Item
Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.80 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Bulldog Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.87 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neck Wallet and Organizer with Lanyard - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.86 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.32 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.57 to $2.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email