Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100665-24HR

Grill Master BBQ Apron - 24 hr

Make your brand a household name with the help of this apron!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 8/16
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Apron
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $18.75 $16.75 $15.49 $14.95 $13.95 $12.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grill Master BBQ Apron - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester apron holds all your grilling tools within easy reach!
  • Use the roomy front pockets to store utensils, spices and other necessities—like the included bottle opener, oven mitt and towel!
  • Keep a drink handy and cold with the insulated beverage pocket.
  • Detachable neck strap and side tie strings ensure a comfortable fit.
  • Machine washable for easy clean-up and long wear.
  • Size: 32" x 24".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the apron.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Grill Master BBQ Apron Grill Master BBQ Apron $11.25 to $18.75
Grill Master BBQ Apron - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grill Master BBQ Apron - Camo - 24 hr $13.75 to $20.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fun products

July 2012

Alicia from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice, although some of the retractable bottle openers were no working properly (didnt retract back)overall very nice give away. Our clients loved them.

May 2014

Jessica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

lov eit

April 2016

Michele from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Loves them

March 2016

Mario from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Top quality and a huge hit with our customers.

November 2015

Amy from Leawood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Arrived quickly.

December 2014

Richard from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very unique and of good quality

July 2014

Diane from Vermillion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product.

January 2014

Michael from New Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This unique item was a great find! Since we are a business in the new home construction industry, this apron is the perfect house-warming gift for the new homeowner. Quality was well beyond expectations, and it was a good value.

September 2013

Laura from Stratford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this item - I had to place a second order because my customer's loved them. I was using them as a promotional piece when I recruit a new customer, but my previous customer's wanted them so bad they were willing to pay for the apron.

July 2013

Nicole from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

BBQ Smoker Box Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
BBQ Smoker Box Set - 24 hr
$16.50 to $19.95
BBQ Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
BBQ Set - 24 hr
$13.25 to $17.75
Picnic Basket Picnic Basket
$10.95 to $19.25
BBQ Set BBQ Set
$10.49 to $17.75
Picnic Basket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Picnic Basket - 24 hr
$13.75 to $19.25
Grill Master BBQ Apron - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grill Master BBQ Apron - Camo - 24 hr
$13.75 to $20.75
KOOZIE® Picnic Basket
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Picnic Basket
up to 31% off! normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $14.99
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.95
Hunt Valley BBQ Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hunt Valley BBQ Set - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49
Hunt Valley BBQ Set Hunt Valley BBQ Set
$12.49 to $19.49
BBQ Smoker Box Set BBQ Smoker Box Set
$11.50 to $19.95
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool 5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool
$10.95 to $16.95
Grill Master BBQ Apron Grill Master BBQ Apron
$11.25 to $18.75
Chic Picnic Cooler Set Chic Picnic Cooler Set
$11.50 to $19.99
3-Piece BBQ Set 3-Piece BBQ Set
$12.49 to $19.49
Folding BBQ Tool Folding BBQ Tool
$14.75 to $25.95
Cape May Foldaway Picnic Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cape May Foldaway Picnic Cooler - 24 hr
$23.75 to $29.49
Stainless BBQ Grill Stainless BBQ Grill
$48.49 to $84.49
Picnic Set for Four Picnic Set for Four
$24.50 to $42.50
KOOZIE® Portable BBQ Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Portable BBQ Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.50
BBQ Set in Aluminum Case BBQ Set in Aluminum Case
$14.49 to $25.49
4 Person Backpack Picnic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Person Backpack Picnic Set - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00
Master Grill Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Master Grill Set - 24 hr
$34.95 to $44.25
Picnic Basket Cooler Picnic Basket Cooler
$17.99 to $28.25
5-Piece Bamboo BBQ Set 5-Piece Bamboo BBQ Set
$41.00 to $63.00
4-Person Picnic Set 4-Person Picnic Set
$41.75 to $65.25
4 Person Tote Picnic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Person Tote Picnic Set - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool 5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool
$10.95 to $16.95
Wood BBQ Tongs Wood BBQ Tongs
$4.59 to $7.75
BBQ Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
BBQ Set - 24 hr
$13.25 to $17.75
BBQ Set BBQ Set
$10.49 to $17.75
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75
Great Plate Great Plate
$2.79 to $4.89
Burger and Beer 2 pc Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Burger and Beer 2 pc Set - 24 hr
$8.69 to $9.89
Grill Master Apron Grill Master Apron
$3.99 to $6.15
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5 in 1 Folding BBQ Tool - 24 hr
$14.75 to $16.95
Grill Master BBQ Tongs Grill Master BBQ Tongs
$3.89 to $5.89
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89
Grill Mastic BBQ Fork Grill Mastic BBQ Fork
$2.09 to $3.59
Ridge Picnic Basket Ridge Picnic Basket
$6.99 to $12.25
3 pc BBQ Set 3 pc BBQ Set
$5.79 to $9.99
Stainless BBQ Spatula Stainless BBQ Spatula
$4.89 to $7.99
Picnic Set for Four Picnic Set for Four
$24.50 to $42.50 Min qty: 12
BBQ Set in Aluminum Case BBQ Set in Aluminum Case
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 10
Picnic Time Catalina Picnic Basket Picnic Time Catalina Picnic Basket
$39.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 3
Master Grill Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Master Grill Set - 24 hr
$34.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Picnic Basket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Picnic Basket - 24 hr
$13.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Over the Top 15-Can Cooler with BBQ Set Over the Top 15-Can Cooler with BBQ Set
$27.25 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Picnic Time Newberry Wine Basket Picnic Time Newberry Wine Basket
$72.75 to $114.99 Min qty: 3
BBQ Thermometer with Wireless Remote BBQ Thermometer with Wireless Remote
$20.50 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Chill and Grill Outdoor Kit Chill and Grill Outdoor Kit
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
18-pc BBQ Set in Case 18-pc BBQ Set in Case
$33.00 to $52.00 Min qty: 6
Picnic Time Newberry Wine Basket - 24 hr
New Item
Picnic Time Newberry Wine Basket - 24 hr
$89.49 to $114.99 Min qty: 3
Vertical BBQ Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical BBQ Set - 24 hr
$20.95 to $27.50 Min qty: 10
5-Piece BBQ Set 5-Piece BBQ Set
$33.99 to $56.49 Min qty: 6
Master Grill Set Master Grill Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
4 Person Backpack Picnic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Person Backpack Picnic Set - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 3
Grill Master BBQ Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grill Master BBQ Kit - 24 hr
$17.50 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Picnic Basket
Sale Item
KOOZIE® Picnic Basket
up to 31% off! normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $14.99
Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Portable BBQ Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Portable BBQ Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email