Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100637

24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Transfer your advertising to this large logo’d cooler bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $23.49 $20.49 $19.49 $18.75 $17.99 $16.75 $14.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.49

Total

281.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile carry-all works as a duffel bag AND an insulated 24-can cooler!
  • This rugged 600-denier polyester duffel bag features backing for extra strength and durability.
  • The spacious PEVA lined main compartment with U-shaped zipper-closure holds up to 24-cans plus ice.
  • Pockets provide plenty of storage space—utilize two front zippered pockets, two side zippered pockets and one side mesh pocket for better organization of essentials.
  • The removable, insulated waterproof liner helps keep beverages cold.
  • Simply unzip the liner to create more storage space—perfect when they want to use the bag as a duffel, not a cooler.
  • Includes a permanent hard bottom with riveted feet.
  • The padded handles and shoulder strap ensure comfortable and convenient portability.
  • Size: 12" x 19" x 11".
  • For 12-can convertible duffel cooler, see item #8220 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the patch on the front of the duffel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr $18.75 to $23.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They look awesome. They are everything we were looking for.

September 2013

Traci from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bag appearance is fine, quality of cooler liner us sub-par

January 2015

Richard from Santa Rosa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Your services have been very good, whether by freight or e-mail

May 2017

Sister Cecile from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fabulous product LOVE IT

August 2016

Kimberly from Shavertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with this product. It was exactly what we expected and is very durable.

January 2016

Laurie from Menomonee Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item. Very good quality

August 2014

Janice from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice Quality!

December 2012

Shelly from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My team works in Physician Recruitment so our promotional items need to be high quality items and this fit the bill. Very nice product, I recommend it.

August 2012

Sean from Sayre

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The guys in the field loved the cooler. The logo looked great on it.

May 2012

Tracy from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Quality....much better than I had anticipated for a 'promotional' item. We were very satisified and our employees very happy with the final product!

June 2010

Sandy from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Brisk Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Brisk Cooler
$6.99 to $12.09
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39
Icy Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25
Super Chic Kooler Bag Super Chic Kooler Bag
$4.69 to $8.39
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69 Min qty: 8
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$7.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportspack
New Item
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportspack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email