Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100623-T

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent

They’re sure to warm up to your business with this brand booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Scraper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.05

Total

262.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable plastic scraper removes ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Handy, convenient design clips directly to their car visor—no more searching through the trunk and back seat!
  • Scraper doesn’t inhibit visibility or use of the visor; simply slides on and stows away until needed.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-7/8" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the scraper.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This scrapper works great & as a bonus is very easy for people to hold on to.

January 2016

Carinne from Goochland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The scraper itself is great but the logo we sent in of our school mascot was done without eyes - it's creepy.

August 2010

Judi from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Small and convenient. Our patients love them!

December 2015

Krysta from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and very functional.

September 2014

Amy from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product!

August 2013

Tina from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute and practical. Not something to be thrown away.

January 2013

Laura from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave these out for Christmas, everyone loved them and thought it was great for a Towing Company to give out, something that will stay in there car all year long. Who is going to remember a paper business card when their car brakes down?

January 2013

Jim from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It wasn't actually opaque, it was a solid red. A nice product though! I was able to fit a tagline, logo, phone number and URL in this tiny imprint area.

March 2012

Colleen from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

compact & durable, great hand-outs

January 2012

Michelle from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality unique items people are not apt to throw away like other premiums.

October 2010

Denise from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
22¢ to $2.29
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Item with Free Set-up
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 8
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email