Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100623-T

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent

They’re sure to warm up to your business with this brand booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Scraper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable plastic scraper removes ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Handy, convenient design clips directly to their car visor—no more searching through the trunk and back seat!
  • Scraper doesn’t inhibit visibility or use of the visor; simply slides on and stows away until needed.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 4-7/8" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the scraper.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 36 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 64%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality...great pricing...our logo was imprinted perfectly...and we received the order promptly with wonderful service all along.

February 2018

Fran from Bellmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The scraper itself is great but the logo we sent in of our school mascot was done without eyes - it's creepy.

August 2010

Judi from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with this product for an upcoming promotion.

January 2018

Casey from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This scrapper works great & as a bonus is very easy for people to hold on to.

January 2016

Carinne from Goochland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Small and convenient. Our patients love them!

December 2015

Krysta from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and very functional.

September 2014

Amy from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product!

August 2013

Tina from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute and practical. Not something to be thrown away.

January 2013

Laura from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave these out for Christmas, everyone loved them and thought it was great for a Towing Company to give out, something that will stay in there car all year long. Who is going to remember a paper business card when their car brakes down?

January 2013

Jim from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It wasn't actually opaque, it was a solid red. A nice product though! I was able to fit a tagline, logo, phone number and URL in this tiny imprint area.

March 2012

Colleen from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
75¢ to $1.25
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Mood Ice Scraper
New Lower Price!
Mood Ice Scraper
59¢ to $1.15
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
55¢ to 99¢
Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set Stretchy Pouch Tech Car Set
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Carry All Tech Car Set Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 40
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$27.15 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank Ultimate Tech Charging Kit with Power Bank
$12.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$36.79 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
New Item
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email