Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100623-S

Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque

Give them the winter tools they need with your logo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Scraper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable plastic scraper removes ice and frost from their vehicle.
  • Handy, convenient design clips directly to their car visor—no more searching through the trunk and back seat!
  • Scraper doesn’t inhibit visibility or use of the visor; simply slides on and stows away until needed.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 4-7/8" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the scraper.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 62%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This scrapper works great & as a bonus is very easy for people to hold on to.

January 2016

Carinne from Goochland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The scraper itself is great but the logo we sent in of our school mascot was done without eyes - it's creepy.

August 2010

Judi from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Small and convenient. Our patients love them!

December 2015

Krysta from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and very functional.

September 2014

Amy from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product!

August 2013

Tina from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute and practical. Not something to be thrown away.

January 2013

Laura from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave these out for Christmas, everyone loved them and thought it was great for a Towing Company to give out, something that will stay in there car all year long. Who is going to remember a paper business card when their car brakes down?

January 2013

Jim from Pewaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It wasn't actually opaque, it was a solid red. A nice product though! I was able to fit a tagline, logo, phone number and URL in this tiny imprint area.

March 2012

Colleen from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

compact & durable, great hand-outs

January 2012

Michelle from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality unique items people are not apt to throw away like other premiums.

October 2010

Denise from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain Roadside Multi-Tool Keychain
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
65¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder
New Lower Price!
Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
New Item
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email