Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100616-R

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle

Brand-boosting business accessories, now that’s a ‘brite’ idea!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Turquoise
Turquoise
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pad
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $7.75 $6.55 $5.55 $5.25 $4.75 $3.95 $3.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

387.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Exclusive mouse pad features FREE set-up!
  • Non-reflective hard plastic surface wipes clean easily so your brand shines brilliantly.
  • Extremely durable material ensures the long-lasting display of their logo.
  • The smooth patented shell offers precise tracking for optimal control of their computer mouse.
  • Your message will stay put on their desktop with the non-slip backing.
  • Great alternative to traditional rubber mouse pads!
  • Designed for use with optical mice and ball mice.
  • Size: 7-15/32" x 9-7/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mouse pad.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round $3.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Turned out great.

June 2013

Lorraine from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

When were received some of the mouse pads, the logo's were falling off and we were not able to give to the employees

April 2010

Stephanie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Mouse pads look awesome!

April 2013

Laura from Hatboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product for the price!

January 2013

Gerri from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excelent

December 2012

Patrick from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this mouse pad in bright blue with a white imprint and it turned out great! These are printed on a high quality material and feel very durable. These are not your regular flimsy mouse pads; these are a hard, slick surface that wipes clean easily. We love them.

January 2012

Jenny from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered this mouse pad in bright green with a white imprint and it turned out great! These are printed on a high quality material and feel very durable. These are not your regular flimsy mouse pads; these are a hard, slick surface that wipes clean easily. We love them.

January 2012

Jenny from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice items. Great customer service.

June 2011

George from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best mousepads ever!

May 2011

Kelley from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality, vibrant color choices and compact size...easy to store in the office. We send these to customers and vendors.

May 2011

Mina from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Free Setup
Soft Mouse Pad - 1/16"
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.79 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Round Soft Mouse Pad - Round
$1.45 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Sublimated Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
$1.69 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cork Mouse Pad Cork Mouse Pad
$3.09 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
Free Setup
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
$2.55 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
$1.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
Free Setup
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
$1.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$4.05 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
Free Setup
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
85¢ to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email