#100616-C

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round

Desktop advertiser puts your message at their fingertips!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pink
Pink
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Pad     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 84 ratings

Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Laura from Las Vegas November 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Good quality, our staff really looks forward to receiving the, and our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lorraine from Sacramento
June 2013
Turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Hatboro
April 2013
Mouse pads look awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerri from Issaquah
January 2013
Excellent product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from San Antonio
December 2012
Excelent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Springfield
January 2012
We ordered this mouse pad in bright blue with a white imprint and it turned out great! These are printed on a high quality material and feel very durable. These are not your regular flimsy mouse pads; these are a hard, slick surface that wipes clean easily. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Springfield
January 2012
We ordered this mouse pad in bright green with a white imprint and it turned out great! These are printed on a high quality material and feel very durable. These are not your regular flimsy mouse pads; these are a hard, slick surface that wipes clean easily. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Long Island City
June 2011
Nice items. Great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Houston
May 2011
Best mousepads ever!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mina from Waltham
May 2011
High quality, vibrant color choices and compact size...easy to store in the office. We send these to customers and vendors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Costa Mesa
May 2011
This is an excellent product. The printing is clear, colors vivid, bottom is non slip, and the top surface enables the mouse to work perfectly. The pad is easily cleanable, stiff and about 2mm thick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Reno
February 2011
Mouse pad is great! Excellent traction for the mouse and our photo and logo create a nice look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Costa Mesa
December 2010
We put our corporate university seal (which is mostly round) on these pads. Beautiful results. The mouse pads are about the thickness of an old LP record. The non-skid bottom is a great addition. If you want to keep your company name out where people can see it all day, here's an option. The thin, hard, round pad works better than those 1/4 inch thick foamy pads. Highly recommended. Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Manchester
November 2010
The mouse pads look great...we're very proud to hand these out to our clients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Layton
November 2010
Image in perfect clarity
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Topeka
November 2010
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from New York
October 2010
The mousepads exceeded my expectations. They were even sturdier than the website made them out to be. Everyone was very impressed with them when they were distributed at our quarterly meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Lancaster
October 2010
Item was just what I expected. The design and colors were true to the mock up. I am very pleased with this product, the design process and the customer service. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melany from Colby
September 2010
Love the hard plastic mouse pad. Will enable our librarians to keep mouse pads clean -- especially in flu season.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Franklin
September 2010
The colors were authentic and the quality of the item was good. Students really liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Milwaukee
July 2010
Love these mouse pads! Vibrant colors, good size, and non-skid surface. These employee gifts were well-received. Would order these again for other occasions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the brite-mat mouse pad - round with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website