Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100558-T

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent

Your message will travel the globe on this logo’d ID tag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This translucent plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • For 24-hour service on this item, see #100558-T-24HR Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For solid colors, see item #100558-S Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents liked them, great for backpacks

October 2013

Christy from Oakhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT! Great value and much higher quality than we have previously seen.

September 2013

Scott from Turner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15
Foldable Garment Bag Foldable Garment Bag
$5.09 to $9.65
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95
Getaway Travel Kit Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
On Sale!
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
up to 19% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.99
Cosmo Bag Cosmo Bag
$1.65 to $2.85
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Handy Amenity Kit Handy Amenity Kit
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 4" x 8"
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 3" x 5" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 3" x 5"
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Microfiber Cosmetic Bag Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
New Item
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email