Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100558-T

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent

Your message will travel the globe on this logo’d ID tag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 85¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 79¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Sale Price $1.49 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This translucent plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • For 24-hour service on this item, see #100558-T-24HR Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • For solid colors, see item #100558-S Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a nice and affordable gift for our guests and we found it at 4imprint! The luggage tags were quickly designed and arrived sooner than anticipated. The tags are distinct and large so our guests bags will be easily spotted on the luggage carousel! I would highly recommend these luggage tags!

April 2018

Renee from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Unexpectedly durable. We were pleasantly surprised!

April 2018

Ryan from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.85 to $35.59
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49
Toiletry Bag
On Sale!
Toiletry Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.35 to $8.95
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$130.00 to $197.00
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 9-1/4" x 13-1/4"
On Sale!
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 9-1/4" x 13-1/4"
up to 19% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Avenue Overnight Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Overnight Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.69
now as low as $18.99
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
49¢ to 89¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Golf Bag Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Golf Bag Tag - Opaque
53¢ to 95¢
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Monkey
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 50
Hanging Toiletry Tote
On Sale!
Hanging Toiletry Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 25
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Min qty: 3
Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag Leather Hanging Toiletry Bag
$51.25 to $79.99 Min qty: 5
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Multi-Sleeve Wallet
On Sale!
Multi-Sleeve Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Travelers Toiletry Bag Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fray Universal Adaptor with Dual Ports - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RFID Aluminum Card Slider - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email