Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100558-T-24HR

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr

This jet-set advertiser arrives FAST!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢
Sale Price $1.49 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This translucent plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque 79¢ to $1.49
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent 79¢ to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a nice and affordable gift for our guests and we found it at 4imprint! The luggage tags were quickly designed and arrived sooner than anticipated. The tags are distinct and large so our guests bags will be easily spotted on the luggage carousel! I would highly recommend these luggage tags!

April 2018

Renee from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Unexpectedly durable. We were pleasantly surprised!

April 2018

Ryan from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Soft Touch RFID Wallet
On Sale!
Soft Touch RFID Wallet
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$130.00 to $197.00
Text Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Text Luggage Tag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Bear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 10-3/4" x 15-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
45¢ to 82¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
On Sale!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
Free Setup
Round Luggage Tag with Tab - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Multi-Sleeve Wallet
On Sale!
Multi-Sleeve Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Star - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Tortuga Travel Tag Tortuga Travel Tag
57¢ to 95¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - #1 - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
45¢ to 82¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$130.00 to $197.00 Min qty: 4
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Brea Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Min qty: 4
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Min qty: 12
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
On Sale!
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.15
Min qty: 25
Revello Passport Cover Revello Passport Cover
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Luggage Spotter
On Sale!
Luggage Spotter
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 75
Artisan Smartphone Wallet Artisan Smartphone Wallet
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Item
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
On Sale!
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 72
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Mirror Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Mirror
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email