Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100558-S

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

They'll stop searching for their bag, and start looking at your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 85¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 79¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢
Sale Price $1.49 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • For 24-hour service on this item, see #100558-S-24HR Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • For Translucent colors, see item #100558-T Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a nice and affordable gift for our guests and we found it at 4imprint! The luggage tags were quickly designed and arrived sooner than anticipated. The tags are distinct and large so our guests bags will be easily spotted on the luggage carousel! I would highly recommend these luggage tags!

April 2018

Renee from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Unexpectedly durable. We were pleasantly surprised!

April 2018

Ryan from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 3" x 5"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 3" x 5"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Zippered Coin Pouch Zippered Coin Pouch
79¢ to $1.49
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
On Sale!
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
On Sale!
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95
Foldable Garment Bag
On Sale!
Foldable Garment Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.09
now as low as $4.99
Hanging Toiletry Tote
On Sale!
Hanging Toiletry Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Puppy
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Metro Convertible Duffel Bag Metro Convertible Duffel Bag
$120.00 to $200.00
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Basketball - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Non-Woven Luggage Identifier
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Claro Travel Bag
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
up to 13% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Mini Wallet Bag
On Sale!
Mini Wallet Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 65¢
Round Quikoin Coin Purse
On Sale!
Round Quikoin Coin Purse
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Suitcase Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Suitcase Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Par Avion Luggage Tag
Exclusive!
Par Avion Luggage Tag
52¢ to 92¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Tropical
45¢ to 82¢
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
On Sale!
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - Glow
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Duo Insulated Travel Pouch Duo Insulated Travel Pouch
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Barrel Vanity Case
On Sale!
Barrel Vanity Case
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.79 Min qty: 100
Cinch-It Packable Backpack Cinch-It Packable Backpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
BRIGHTtravels Seat Pack Organizer BRIGHTtravels Seat Pack Organizer
$5.49 to $9.29 Min qty: 30
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 50
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.69 to $84.39 Min qty: 4
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet Card Safe RFID Cell Phone Wallet
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.45 to $18.45 Min qty: 18
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve RFID Passport Blocker Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Fashion Jewelry Organizer Fashion Jewelry Organizer
$8.75 to $14.59 Min qty: 15
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Smartphone Pocket with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit
On Sale!
Personal Comfort Travel Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat