Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100558-S

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

They'll stop searching for their bag, and start looking at your logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 86¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.69

Total

253.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • For 24-hour service on this item, see #100558-S-24HR Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • For Translucent colors, see item #100558-T Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent 86¢ to $1.67
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.69
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents liked them, great for backpacks

October 2013

Christy from Oakhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents liked them, great for backpacks

October 2013

Christy from Oakhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT! Great value and much higher quality than we have previously seen.

September 2013

Scott from Turner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vanity Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Sandal Luggage Tag Sandal Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49
Coin Coolie Coin Coolie
75¢ to $1.29
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Slim Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$2.35 to $3.85 Min qty: 125
Mesh Accent Travel Bag Mesh Accent Travel Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Kensington Garment Bag
New Item
Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Min qty: 4
Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet
$19.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Elevate 22" Expandable Upright - 24 hr
$79.49 to $93.99 Min qty: 4
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Millennium Leather Card Wallet Millennium Leather Card Wallet
$5.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 35
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Elect Wheeled Upright
$126.99 to $199.99 Min qty: 3
Serenity Cosmetic Case Serenity Cosmetic Case
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 25
Toscano Leather Luggage Tag Toscano Leather Luggage Tag
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bonded Leather Card Case - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email