Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100558-S

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

They'll stop searching for their bag, and start looking at your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several bold colors to choose from.
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • For 24-hour service on this item, see #100558-S-24HR Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr.
  • For Translucent colors, see item #100558-T Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Parents liked them, great for backpacks

October 2013

Christy from Oakhurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT! Great value and much higher quality than we have previously seen.

September 2013

Scott from Turner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

City Slick Card Holder Wallet City Slick Card Holder Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet Safe Travels RFID Traverse Wallet
$3.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Jelly Luggage Tag Jelly Luggage Tag
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
High Line RFID Card Wallet High Line RFID Card Wallet
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Luggage Spotter Luggage Spotter
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 75
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Travel Bag
$69.50 to $116.50 Min qty: 3
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag Claro Travel Bag
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email