Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100558-S-24HR

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr

This brand-boosting luggage tag takes the red eye!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 95¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 85¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 6/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢
Sale Price $1.49 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic tag makes their luggage easy to identify!
  • Write contact information on the enclosed printed ID card, or insert a standard business card.
  • Includes a durable strap to attach tag securely to luggage.
  • Several solid colors to choose from!
  • Size: 2-3/8" x 4-3/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a nice and affordable gift for our guests and we found it at 4imprint! The luggage tags were quickly designed and arrived sooner than anticipated. The tags are distinct and large so our guests bags will be easily spotted on the luggage carousel! I would highly recommend these luggage tags!

April 2018

Renee from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The print quality was extremely poor. We had to send them back 2 times. After the third time I asked for a full refund.

October 2008

Betsy from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Unexpectedly durable. We were pleasantly surprised!

April 2018

Ryan from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product - rigid and sturdy, feels quite durable. I love the insert that feels protected from water damage. Works very well.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality and good price point for product. Served our purpose well!

May 2017

Teresa from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered samples of several luggage tags and was not expecting this one to be the nicest, but it definitely was, and they came out great with my logo on them.

November 2015

Alex from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is excellent. The price/unit was good, I wouldn't change anything.

September 2015

Mark from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very quick turn around and everyone loved them!

July 2014

Sherry from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect: Good color, good printing. Great service.

July 2014

Kathleen from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They arrived on schedule as promised, and the artwork was wonderful. Our tour participants love these luggage tags. Thank you!

May 2014

Cindy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zippered Card Wallet Zippered Card Wallet
69¢ to $1.19
Suitcase Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Suitcase Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Opaque - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
On Sale!
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Drawstring Pouch Drawstring Pouch
99¢ to $1.85
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
On Sale!
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.42
now as low as $1.35
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.89
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05
Pedova Travel Wallet
On Sale!
Pedova Travel Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.99
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Travel Hanger Set Travel Hanger Set
$2.25 to $3.75
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Voyager 5L Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager 5L Dry Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Small ID Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Small ID Tag - Translucent
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Heart - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Par Avion Luggage Tag
Exclusive!
Par Avion Luggage Tag
52¢ to 92¢
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
The Coin Pincher The Coin Pincher
77¢ to $1.35
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Barrel Vanity Case
On Sale!
Barrel Vanity Case
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.79 Min qty: 100
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag
$48.49 to $76.49 Min qty: 5
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Min qty: 3
Bold Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Bold Luggage Tag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Getaway Travel Kit Getaway Travel Kit
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 125
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.47
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Chroma Zip Cotton Key Ring Pouch Chroma Zip Cotton Key Ring Pouch
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Toscano Leather Luggage Tag Toscano Leather Luggage Tag
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat