Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100523

Beach Ball - Mini

Hit the ground running with this playful promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beach Ball - Mini

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This inflatable vinyl beach ball features playful multicolored panels.
  • Customers will enjoy your message while having fun in the sun!
  • They can start a friendly game of volleyball, catch or kickball in the water or sand.
  • Perfect for promoting at summer festivals, amusement parks, concerts and company picnics.
  • Size: 6" from pole to pole (inflated).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the white panel of the beach ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Absolutely loved these mini beach balls! Could not have asked for a better product to advertise our program!

August 2011

Dolores from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are cute small beach balls - some seemed to be out of shape (not a circle) and we got about a dozen that had holes in them. Overall a good buy but watch for quality.

March 2013

Carlyn from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

As a giveaway, people love this.

August 2017

Jean from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect! small and fun

July 2015

Heather from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for advertising and hand outs. Well received by customers old and new.

June 2014

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A lot smaller then we thought, but that was our fault. Other then our poor mesaureing skills they were awesome, our tenants loved the beach balls and were a added bouns to the sucess of our Surfing into Spring tenant event!!

May 2014

Sarah from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids LOVED it!!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

were great to throw out at a parade- wanted a balloon drop but decide to do a beach ball drop instead at our annual perfomance - really need alot to make it worth while

June 2011

Scott from Old Greenwich

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mini beach balls were a perfect size for our outdoor patio event.

May 2011

Carrie from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
85¢ to $1.39
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Glow Bouncy Ball Glow Bouncy Ball
$1.65 to $2.89
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Sport Beach Ball - Basketball Sport Beach Ball - Basketball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Volleyball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
16" Multicolor Translucent Beach Ball 16" Multicolor Translucent Beach Ball
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
5" Foam Football - Solid 5" Foam Football - Solid
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Sport Beach Ball - Baseball Sport Beach Ball - Baseball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor 12" Beach Ball - Multicolor
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue Mini Rubber Basketball - Red, White & Blue
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
6" Foam Football -Two Tone 6" Foam Football -Two Tone
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email