Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100501-W

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The white plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the rubberized grip in your choice of bold colors.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality, Really pleased with the Product!

March 2017

Judith from Yakima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

August 2015

Sherry from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!!

May 2015

Jessica from Norman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is not only very useful to our staff, but the elders we serve. The love to use them because they have problems holding smaller pens due to arthritis and other medical issues. When at job fairs & healthcare fairs people look for these pens...we can't keep them in stock.

April 2014

Trish from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love our pens!

March 2012

Melodie from Batesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great as a workshop take-home.

January 2012

Sarah from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item! Both Students and Parents loved having a free give away during our Family & Friends Weekend this year. Great Price too! Thanks!

October 2011

Margarita from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens are GREAT!

April 2011

Andrea from Indian Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 25
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - Silver
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email