Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100501-W

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The white plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the rubberized grip in your choice of bold colors.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality, Really pleased with the Product!

March 2017

Judith from Yakima

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality

August 2015

Sherry from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!!

May 2015

Jessica from Norman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is not only very useful to our staff, but the elders we serve. The love to use them because they have problems holding smaller pens due to arthritis and other medical issues. When at job fairs & healthcare fairs people look for these pens...we can't keep them in stock.

April 2014

Trish from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love our pens!

March 2012

Melodie from Batesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great as a workshop take-home.

January 2012

Sarah from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item! Both Students and Parents loved having a free give away during our Family & Friends Weekend this year. Great Price too! Thanks!

October 2011

Margarita from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens are GREAT!

April 2011

Andrea from Indian Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
95¢ to $1.75
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $11.25
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.19
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.25 to $11.25
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.65 to $4.45
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 200
Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Zentrio Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Zentrio Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bettoni 5 in 1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen Bettoni 5 in 1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Item with Free Set-up
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.54 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
2 in 1 Charging Pen 2 in 1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$10.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pavilion Multifunction Pen Pavilion Multifunction Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Utility Pen Basecamp Utility Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email