Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100501-W

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The white plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the rubberized grip in your choice of bold colors.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Some of the pen tops had a slight crack on them. Otherwise, a bit bulky, but useful in having a highlighter/pen combo.

June 2017

Whitley from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen, very thick

March 2013

Mary Ann from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.

November 2012

Kim from Moberly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.

July 2011

Laura from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bit smaller than expected

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very light weight and write well.

June 2010

Lois from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.

March 2010

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.

February 2010

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Two-Sider Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.65 to $4.45
Post-it® Flag Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Pen
$1.19 to $2.99
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
95¢ to $1.75
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Item with Free Set-up
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
August Stylus Pen/Highlighter August Stylus Pen/Highlighter
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Pen
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Bettoni 5 in 1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen Bettoni 5 in 1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter Nori Stylus Pen/Highlighter
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood Stylus Pen with Cleaning Cloth - Mood
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen w Screen Cleaner-24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen Slender 3-in-1 Multifunction Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email