Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100501-W

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The white plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the rubberized grip in your choice of bold colors.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Some of the pen tops had a slight crack on them. Otherwise, a bit bulky, but useful in having a highlighter/pen combo.

June 2017

Whitley from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen, very thick

March 2013

Mary Ann from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.

November 2012

Kim from Moberly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.

July 2011

Laura from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bit smaller than expected

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very light weight and write well.

June 2010

Lois from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.

March 2010

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.

February 2010

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen Bettoni 5-in-1 Stylus Twist Metal Tool Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.54 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
Free Setup
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 4GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 4GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Ballpoint/Highlighter Combo 2-in-1 Ballpoint/Highlighter Combo
62¢ to $1.07 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email