Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100501-W

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Highlight your business with this brand-boosting pen.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

267.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The white plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the rubberized grip in your choice of bold colors.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Some of the pen tops had a slight crack on them. Otherwise, a bit bulky, but useful in having a highlighter/pen combo.

June 2017

Whitley from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen, very thick

March 2013

Mary Ann from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.

November 2012

Kim from Moberly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.

July 2011

Laura from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bit smaller than expected

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very light weight and write well.

June 2010

Lois from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.

March 2010

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.

February 2010

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.41 Min qty: 125
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Pilot Spotlighter Liquid Highlighter Pilot Spotlighter Liquid Highlighter
92¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
73¢ to 91¢ Min qty: 250
2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter 2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
On Sale!
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
93¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat