Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100501-T

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Draw in new customers with this writer and highlighter combo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
back in stock 3/2
Translucent Black / Yellow
Translucent Black / Yellow
Translucent Red / Pink
Translucent Red / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The translucent plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the black rubberized grip and satin-silver trim.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the barrel color (please note that Translucent Red writer offers Pink highlighter ink).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Some of the pen tops had a slight crack on them. Otherwise, a bit bulky, but useful in having a highlighter/pen combo.

June 2017

Whitley from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen, very thick

March 2013

Mary Ann from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.

November 2012

Kim from Moberly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.

July 2011

Laura from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bit smaller than expected

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very light weight and write well.

June 2010

Lois from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.

March 2010

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.

February 2010

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Zurich Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
MopTopper Stylus Pen MopTopper Stylus Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter Eclipse Metal Pen/Highlighter
97¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Free Setup
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email