Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100501-T

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Draw in new customers with this writer and highlighter combo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Black / Yellow
Translucent Black / Yellow
Translucent Red / Pink
Translucent Red / Pink
back in stock 8/30
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 82¢ 74¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This twist-action ballpoint features a pen and highlighter in one!
  • The translucent plastic barrel and clip attractively accent the black rubberized grip and satin-silver trim.
  • Snap off the clear cap to reveal a highlighter.
  • Highlighter ink coordinates with the barrel color (please note that Translucent Red writer offers Pink highlighter ink).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard on the ballpoint.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the writer.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr 74¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I thoroughly enjoy the pens/highlighters. They are so economical and versatile to use.

March 2009

Janie from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens were not good. When we flew, the highlighter leaked on many of the pens and the pocket clip broke off very easily. The blossom pens are much better!

September 2011

Josh from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Some of the pen tops had a slight crack on them. Otherwise, a bit bulky, but useful in having a highlighter/pen combo.

June 2017

Whitley from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen, very thick

March 2013

Mary Ann from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had purchased these pens in the past and after popular demand decided to purchase again. The surface changed to a high-gloss white and I think this might have caused some of the flaws we found in our imprinted logo. Wish we had the old style still available. Other than that, they are still a great choice and a big hit with our staff and during events.

November 2012

Kim from Moberly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We distribute these at educational seminars for attendees to take notes and highlight workbook passages, and the pen/highlighter combo is always very popular.

July 2011

Laura from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bit smaller than expected

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pens were very light weight and write well.

June 2010

Lois from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product fits the hand very well and is easy to write.

March 2010

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked good, and both the pen and highlighter work well.

February 2010

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Daytona Pen/Highlighter Daytona Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Tri-Band Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Belyse Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Belyse Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.54 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight
Lowered Price Item
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Basecamp Utility Pen Basecamp Utility Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 10
Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Stanley Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Lexi Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen Nolan Stylus Metal Flashlight Phone Stand Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner Mini Stylus Pen with Phone Stand and Screen Cleaner
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pavilion Multifunction Pen Pavilion Multifunction Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
$2.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email