Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100384

Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Stir in a spoon full of brand recognition with this unique imprinted mug with spoon.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Light Gray
Light Gray
back in stock 12/7
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 12/7
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
back in stock 11/30
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior and Spoon
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.25 $2.89 $2.69 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.25

Total

234.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This promotional ceramic mug holds a removable spoon in the handle.
  • Spoon swirls their tea, coffee or hot cocoa—versatile personalized drinkware for any beverage, anywhere!
  • The contrasting color interior shines brilliantly against the vibrant exterior.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Additional imprint color is available when printing on one side of the mug only.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We got this for nurses day for both our employees and marketing. Everyone loved them. They printed on both sides for no extra cost with a lovely saying about nurses on the back.

May 2015

Care from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not the same quality on the item that we ordered from the sample that was given. There are bubbled areas on the surface of the mug and the white coating inside not evenly done. I was embarassed to present this to our team...

January 2012

Everlee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The mugs were great, however several boxes had broken or missing spoons.

March 2017

Sandra from Jacksonville

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Really loved the mugs, only thing on some of the boxes, the spoons were all broken

December 2015

Maria from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great idea. The imprint was small in comparison to the size of the mug. There is nothing protecting the mugs once you remove them so they can break easily

April 2015

Katherine from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice mug...a little smaller than I was expecting.

December 2014

Jason from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There was quite a lot of imperfections on the cups. Also the picture shows a shinny finish but the cups I got were a matte finish.

December 2014

Dana from Albuquerque

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture online was a much brighter color than the actual mug. I wanted the mug that was pictured.

October 2013

Lindsay from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks great! The spoon and inside of mug colors are on the same shade of orange and we had some chipped spoons.

August 2013

Ashley from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was a little bit smaller than we expected, but our logo turned out beautifully...

January 2013

Erica from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Caffeina Espresso Mug - 4 oz.
New Item
Caffeina Espresso Mug - 4 oz.
$1.79 to $2.59
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Two Tone Americano Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.49
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Jewel Mug - 11 oz. Jewel Mug - 11 oz.
$5.89 to $8.35 Min qty: 48
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz. Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 36
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
New Item
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
New Item
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $9.79 Min qty: 36
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
New Item
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
New Item
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email