Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100371

Keep Warm Buddy Set

They’ll snuggle up to your business with this comfy winter accessory set!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Light Heather Gray
Light Heather Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Scarf, Gloves and Cap
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.25 $9.95 $8.95 $8.50 $7.75 $7.25 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.25

Total

270.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep Warm Buddy Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This brushed polyester fleece set feels so cozy on a winter day!
  • Warm up to this scarf, cap and gloves set in a coordinating bag with black drawstring-closure.
  • One size fits most.
  • Perfect for bed and breakfasts, ice skating rinks and ski resorts.
  • Size, bag (flat): 9" x 12".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fabulous item. I took this to a customer meeting in Iceland and had it put in the guest rooms on arrival. We had a great photo op with everyone in their gear. When packed it the bag it made a nice pillow for our long bus trip up to the volcano!

June 2010

Amy from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I wish that there had been a logo on the hat as well at least. Possibly even on the scarf. If everything had it, that would have been really cool.

July 2016

Patricia from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THIS WORKED OUT GREAT FOR A CONVENTION WE HAD IN MAINE IN MARCH. THESE KEPT EVERYONE WARM DURING THE OUTDOOR FIELD TRIPS. THEY WERE EMBROYERED AND DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY.

March 2018

Kathleen from Wolcott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A quality item and wonderful gift for all my instructors to keep in their vehicle(s)

November 2017

Annette from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a nifty item to give to all my instructors to keep in their company vehicles in case of a breakdown or just to have to stay warm and toasty.

November 2017

Annette from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

all of my staff loved this! It was a great Christmas gift and they were even more surprise when they found out there were goodies inside.

January 2016

Jenny from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great and very comfortable - the stitching was wonderful

December 2015

Kimberly from Atlantic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These items were FANTASTIC!!!!! They were used as presents to our many clients and they loved them.

January 2013

Kyle from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

December 2012

Jenna from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Gave to employees as gift and the feedback was very positive. Would recommend.

December 2012

Jason from Menasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Terry Knit Baby Bib Terry Knit Baby Bib
$2.75 to $4.99
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Woven Zipper Pull Woven Zipper Pull
65¢ to $1.15
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.15
Full Color Plush Baby Bib
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Baby Bib
$2.85 to $5.25
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Waist Apron - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.19
Denim 3-Pocket Apron Denim 3-Pocket Apron
$5.65 to $9.25
Tie-Dye Bandana Tie-Dye Bandana
$1.49 to $4.45
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Sweetkins Youth Apron Sweetkins Youth Apron
$2.59 to $4.55
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.85 to $6.49
Belt with D-Ring Buckle Belt with D-Ring Buckle
$4.25 to $5.99
Striped Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Flip Flops - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.49
Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Flops - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15
Touch Gloves with Pouch Touch Gloves with Pouch
$2.09 to $3.85
Sweetkins Toddler Apron Sweetkins Toddler Apron
$2.99 to $5.35
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Flip Flop Sandal - 24 hr
$6.99 to $7.85
Lightweight Waist Apron Lightweight Waist Apron
$2.29 to $4.19
Bandana Pep Rag Bandana Pep Rag
$1.59 to $3.39
Naco Track Pants - Men's Naco Track Pants - Men's
$27.69 to $45.35 Min qty: 6
Polar Fleece Fringed Scarf Polar Fleece Fringed Scarf
$8.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets
$11.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 6
Cobbler Apron - 28" Long - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cobbler Apron - 28" Long - 24 hr
$14.25 to $23.95 Min qty: 6
Comfort Shorts with Pockets Comfort Shorts with Pockets
$10.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Badger Pro Mesh Pocketed Shorts - 9" Badger Pro Mesh Pocketed Shorts - 9"
$10.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set
$15.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's FILA Bruxelles Bermuda Shorts - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Shorts
New Item
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Shorts
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
J. America Zen Fleece Jogger Pants J. America Zen Fleece Jogger Pants
$19.50 to $32.50 Min qty: 12
Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 6
Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's - Camo Tournament Performance Shorts - Men's - Camo
$17.50 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Champion Everyday Performance Leggings Champion Everyday Performance Leggings
$28.25 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Bar Apron Bar Apron
$8.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 6
Clip-On Tie - 20" Clip-On Tie - 20"
$6.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 6
Jersey Knit Scarf Jersey Knit Scarf
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 12
Badger BT5 Trainer Shorts - 9" Badger BT5 Trainer Shorts - 9"
$15.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
FILA Westmount Pants - Ladies'
$51.50 to $84.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Flip Flops - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Pants
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Pants
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Cargo Shorts
$16.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Straight Transit Skirt
Free Setup
Microfiber Straight Transit Skirt
$25.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Ladies'
Free Setup
Microfiber Pleated Transit Shorts - Ladies'
$21.95 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Pull-On Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Solid Pull-On Pants - Ladies'
$16.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Work Pants
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Work Pants
$17.25 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
V-Neck Bib Apron with Two Pockets - 24 hr
$13.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Shorts - Men's
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Pleated Front Transit Shorts - Men's
$19.75 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Herringbone Polyester Tie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Work Shorts
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Work Shorts
$12.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Teflon Treated Pleated Twill Pants - Ladies'
Free Setup
Teflon Treated Pleated Twill Pants - Ladies'
$18.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cargo Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Cargo Pants - Men's
$18.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Twelve Cloth Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twelve Cloth Button Short Sleeve Chef Coat with Mesh Back - 24 hr
$23.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Security Pants - Men's
Free Setup
Security Pants - Men's
$17.50 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
Free Setup
Ladies' Poly/Cotton Pull-On Pants
$13.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Elastic Insert Band Work Pants
Free Setup
Red Kap Technician Elastic Insert Band Work Pants
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Wristband Pocket Wristband
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat