Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100371

Keep Warm Buddy Set

They’ll snuggle up to your business with this comfy winter accessory set!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 12/18
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Light Heather Gray
Light Heather Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Scarf, Gloves and Cap
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $11.25 $9.95 $8.95 $8.50 $7.75 $7.25 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.25

Total

270.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep Warm Buddy Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This brushed polyester fleece set feels so cozy on a winter day!
  • Warm up to this scarf, cap and gloves set in a coordinating bag with black drawstring-closure.
  • One size fits most.
  • Perfect for bed and breakfasts, ice skating rinks and ski resorts.
  • Size, bag (flat): 9" x 12".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fabulous item. I took this to a customer meeting in Iceland and had it put in the guest rooms on arrival. We had a great photo op with everyone in their gear. When packed it the bag it made a nice pillow for our long bus trip up to the volcano!

June 2010

Amy from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish that there had been a logo on the hat as well at least. Possibly even on the scarf. If everything had it, that would have been really cool.

July 2016

Patricia from Bemidji

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A quality item and wonderful gift for all my instructors to keep in their vehicle(s)

November 2017

Annette from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a nifty item to give to all my instructors to keep in their company vehicles in case of a breakdown or just to have to stay warm and toasty.

November 2017

Annette from Fennimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

all of my staff loved this! It was a great Christmas gift and they were even more surprise when they found out there were goodies inside.

January 2016

Jenny from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great and very comfortable - the stitching was wonderful

December 2015

Kimberly from Atlantic

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These items were FANTASTIC!!!!! They were used as presents to our many clients and they loved them.

January 2013

Kyle from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

December 2012

Jenna from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Gave to employees as gift and the feedback was very positive. Would recommend.

December 2012

Jason from Menasha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50
Fine Knit Solid Beanie Fine Knit Solid Beanie
$5.15 to $8.59
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
Cotton Chino Cap Cotton Chino Cap
$4.49 to $8.49
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap Sport Performance Colorblock Cap
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
New Era Structured Cotton Cap New Era Structured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Antigua Premiere Chino Cap Antigua Premiere Chino Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Headsweats Supervisor Visor Headsweats Supervisor Visor
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 18
Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie
$7.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 6
Adams Pro-Flow Cap Adams Pro-Flow Cap
$7.75 to $14.50 Min qty: 18
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Team Beanie
On Sale!
Team Beanie
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95 Min qty: 12
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email