Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100353-FC-RSET

Deluxe Floor Display – Replacement Panels – Center Set

Prominently display your logo at trade shows and conferences – FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 2 4
Your Price $995.00 $915.00 $875.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

995.00

Total

995.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Floor Display – Replacement Panels – Center Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of 300 Micron polyester banner film.
  • Digitally printed and laminated replacement set of 4 mural panels for deluxe floor display.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size, individual panel: 89-1/2" x 27-5/8".
  • Size, set of 4 mural panels: 89-1/2" x 110-1/2".
  • For main display, please see item #similar item search 100353.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on all 4 center panels.
  • Free set-up included!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 4 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Blank $1,069.00 to $1,219.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header
Free Setup
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header $1,185.00 to $1,375.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Mural Center
Free Setup
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Mural Center $1,339.00 to $1,739.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Blank - Kit
Free Setup
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Blank - Kit $1,735.00 to $2,075.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - Kit
Free Setup
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - Kit $1,849.00 to $2,195.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

excellent work, this looks amazing. A real show stopper!

September 2016

Chris from Ralston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It is not that sturdy or easy to assemble. The piece are kinda flimsy & very awkward. The end fabric pieces you wrap around the sides do not bend well or stay on well. After one use it had some dings & marks on it. The case is also used as a podium so I fear it is going to get awfully banged up looking. It does look nice once set up though

December 2013

Lynn from Walpole

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality materials and graphics printing, solid construction, excellent packaging for travel with slip covers to protect each of the pieces. Fast shipping, pleasant customer service. Overall very pleased with this item!

September 2016

Casey from Nashua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product

June 2013

Jeremiah from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked beautiful and was really eye-catching! Thanks for all your work on this.

February 2013

Melanie from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. We have taken this display to many conferences and still impresses. Thanks

November 2012

Jesse from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is exactly what we were looking for and actually exceeded our expectations! I love the impact we had at a recent tradeshow with this Popup Display. Our Company is definitely represented well with this products. 4imprint always delivers quality marketing promotional items!

October 2012

Marc from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pretty sturdy, high quality graphics. The fact that the entire display with graphics fits into the container for easy travelling is very convenient. The power strip and lights were a major plus as well. Very easy to set up and take down.

October 2012

Joseph from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the booth. The header looked great and it was exactly as described and pictured online and in the catalog.

March 2010

Pam from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were honestly blown away by the quality of the print on the magnetic sheets! Great Job!

December 2009

Matthew from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
$635.00 to $859.00
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$559.00 to $735.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,039.00
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 10' - RG
Free Setup
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 10' - RG
$625.00 to $699.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Free Setup
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$579.00 to $775.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
Free Setup
Backlit HopUp Curved Floor Display - 10' - RG
$815.00 to $1,049.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$765.00 to $935.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$725.00 to $999.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$995.00 to $1,435.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,085.00 to $1,529.00
Formulate Half Moon Counter
Free Setup
Formulate Half Moon Counter
$1,025.00 to $1,325.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $259.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
New Lower Price!
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Header - RG
$27.00 to $65.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chairback Cover - Full Color
$35.00 to $115.00
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$559.00 to $735.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 10' - RG
Free Setup
ContourFit Wave Floor Display - 10' - RG
$625.00 to $699.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided - RG
Free Setup
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - Two Sided - RG
$285.00 to $375.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $269.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ContourFit Curve Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
ContourFit Curve Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$479.00 to $625.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand - Replacement Graphics
$107.00 to $154.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Curved Floor Display - 7' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Free Setup
Splash Curved Floor Display - 7' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$555.00 to $719.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Splash Floor Display - 7' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Splash Floor Display - 7' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
$535.00 to $685.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"- Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"- Replacement Graphic
$129.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Uno Adjustable Banner Stand - 32" - Replacement Graphics
$115.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$485.00 to $639.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
Free Setup
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 36" - RG
$82.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Free Setup
Imagine Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$159.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Rappz Replacement Graphics
$149.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inflatable Chair Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner - 24"- Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner - 24"- Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Wrap Replacement Graphic
$625.00 to $809.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Standard Curved Floor Display-10'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Standard Curved Floor Display-10'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$275.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email