Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100346-25-M

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet

Throw your message into the mix with these marbled sticky notes.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Design
Trim Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2000
Your Price 87¢ 47¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® sheets come 25 per pad.
  • Classic marble design along the bottom of each sheet complements your message.
  • Adhesive on 4" logo’d side.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the top of each sheet.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great - arrived super quick too. Great easy give away that will be actually used vs. some junky gift.

May 2017

Sarah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Love the design, but the packs are small

January 2012

Shannelle from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great item! And the color printing was perfect!

April 2017

Brianna from Roosevelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them. They are even better than expected

March 2016

Judith from Nevada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is such a nice design and the orange color I selected matched great with our company color. I will be ordering this again in the future. Very nice product.

December 2015

Ann from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great colors and the printing looks great.

September 2010

Debbie from Plantation

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The artwork looks great. Nice quality.

September 2010

Debbie from Plantation

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very sticky and good size

March 2009

Lai Sze from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A fun twist on post-it notes. The colors match our logo and everyone loves getting them as a giveaway.

February 2009

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful

October 2008

Kristie from Okmulgee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note – Flag – 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note – Flag – 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
18¢ to 72¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Notepad Folder- Full Color Notepad Folder- Full Color
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email