Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100312-314

Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4"

Demonstrate how you can fill any tall order!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

56 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Beige
White / Beige
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Beige
Black / Beige
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Blue
Red / Blue
Red / Yellow
Red / Yellow
Red / Light Blue
Red / Light Blue
Red / Beige
Red / Beige
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Light Blue
Yellow / Light Blue
Yellow / Beige
Yellow / Beige
Orange / White
Orange / White
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Red
Orange / Red
Orange / Blue
Orange / Blue
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Light Blue
Orange / Light Blue
Orange / Beige
Orange / Beige
Natural / White
Natural / White
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Light Blue
Natural / Light Blue
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Dark Blue / Red
Dark Blue / Red
Dark Blue / Blue
Dark Blue / Blue
Dark Blue / Yellow
Dark Blue / Yellow
Dark Blue / Light Blue
Dark Blue / Light Blue
Dark Blue / Beige
Dark Blue / Beige
Dark Green / White
Dark Green / White
Dark Green / Black
Dark Green / Black
Dark Green / Red
Dark Green / Red
Dark Green / Blue
Dark Green / Blue
Dark Green / Yellow
Dark Green / Yellow
Dark Green / Light Blue
Dark Green / Light Blue
Dark Green / Beige
Dark Green / Beige
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Tee
Trim Color
: Ball Marker
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 65¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These logo’d tees provide high brand recognition for a low price!
  • This handy golf pack includes four wooden tees (3-1/4") and one plastic ball marker (3/4" diameter).
  • Available in one of your choice of several color combinations to best suit your team or company.
  • Individually packaged for easy distribution at golf tournaments and pro shops.
  • For the 2-3/4" Value Tee Pack, see item #similar item search 100312.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the shank of the tee and the ball marker.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect for our golf classic! Economical giveaway!

April 2017

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the tees and everyone was impressed that our logo was able to fit. What I wasn't impressed with was the packaging. I had to staple almost every bag closed because they were all coming open; the plastic bags were not sealed well.

June 2017

Lisa from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Very good value.

February 2017

Jim from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and promotes our store in a unique and fun way.

August 2016

Lauren from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!

May 2015

Kristen from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved by our customers. Great for expo giveaways.

March 2015

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and good printing

August 2014

Chris from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Imprint Looks Sharp. Great gift for a golf tournament.

October 2013

Alexandria from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY NICE

April 2013

Monika from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Golfers were happy to have these. The men in our office used the item and said they worked well.

August 2012

Jeannette from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$14.75 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
$14.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Crosshairs Divot Tool Crosshairs Divot Tool
$5.99 to $12.65 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.99 Min qty: 72
Hydrate Golf Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Hydrate Golf Kit
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 48
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Bridgestone B330S Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone B330S Golf Ball - Dozen
$34.75 to $46.75 Min qty: 12
Golf Shoe Bag Golf Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy
Sale Item
Golf Buddy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
$58.25 to $62.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email