Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100312-314

Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4"

Demonstrate how you can fill any tall order!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

56 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Beige
White / Beige
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Light Blue
Black / Light Blue
Black / Beige
Black / Beige
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Blue
Red / Blue
Red / Yellow
Red / Yellow
Red / Light Blue
Red / Light Blue
Red / Beige
Red / Beige
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Light Blue
Yellow / Light Blue
Yellow / Beige
Yellow / Beige
Orange / White
Orange / White
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Red
Orange / Red
Orange / Blue
Orange / Blue
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Light Blue
Orange / Light Blue
Orange / Beige
Orange / Beige
Natural / White
Natural / White
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Yellow
Natural / Light Blue
Natural / Light Blue
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Dark Blue / Red
Dark Blue / Red
Dark Blue / Blue
Dark Blue / Blue
Dark Blue / Yellow
Dark Blue / Yellow
Dark Blue / Light Blue
Dark Blue / Light Blue
Dark Blue / Beige
Dark Blue / Beige
Dark Green / White
Dark Green / White
Dark Green / Black
Dark Green / Black
Dark Green / Red
Dark Green / Red
Dark Green / Blue
Dark Green / Blue
Dark Green / Yellow
Dark Green / Yellow
Dark Green / Light Blue
Dark Green / Light Blue
Dark Green / Beige
Dark Green / Beige
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Tee
Trim Color
: Ball Marker
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tees and Ball Marker Pack - 3-1/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These logo’d tees provide high brand recognition for a low price!
  • This handy golf pack includes four wooden tees (3-1/4") and one plastic ball marker (3/4" diameter).
  • Available in one of your choice of several color combinations to best suit your team or company.
  • Individually packaged for easy distribution at golf tournaments and pro shops.
  • For the 2-3/4" Value Tee Pack, see item #similar item search 100312.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the shank of the tee and the ball marker.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect for our golf classic! Economical giveaway!

April 2017

Lisa from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the tees and everyone was impressed that our logo was able to fit. What I wasn't impressed with was the packaging. I had to staple almost every bag closed because they were all coming open; the plastic bags were not sealed well.

June 2017

Lisa from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Very good value.

February 2017

Jim from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and promotes our store in a unique and fun way.

August 2016

Lauren from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product!

May 2015

Kristen from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved by our customers. Great for expo giveaways.

March 2015

Jennifer from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and good printing

August 2014

Chris from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Imprint Looks Sharp. Great gift for a golf tournament.

October 2013

Alexandria from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

VERY NICE

April 2013

Monika from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Golfers were happy to have these. The men in our office used the item and said they worked well.

August 2012

Jeannette from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pinnacle Rush 2 Ball Business Card Box Pinnacle Rush 2 Ball Business Card Box
$2.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Vertical Strap Golf Pouch Vertical Strap Golf Pouch
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Golfer's Tool Kit Golfer's Tool Kit
$7.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker Golf Club Brush with Ball Marker
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler
$9.19 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 72
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$14.75 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
PitchFix Ball Marker Hat Clip PitchFix Ball Marker Hat Clip
$2.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00 Min qty: 2
Towel Hound - Opaque Towel Hound - Opaque
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
GolfRound GolfRound
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Fairway Clam Pack Fairway Clam Pack
$2.19 to $4.59 Min qty: 100
Argyle Golf Tee Pouch Kit Argyle Golf Tee Pouch Kit
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.69 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$15.55 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email