Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100197

Business Card/ID Holder

Value-priced logo’d card holder is great for trade shows.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Holder
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 84¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card/ID Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always have your business cards on hand with this great holder!
  • Take it with you anywhere—business travels, conventions and more.
  • Perfect for collecting business cards.
  • Holds license, credit card, other IDs.
  • Size, folded: 2-1/2" x 3-15/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location/colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.1

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 67%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 6%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great low cost item.

June 2010

Jean from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Plastic is not as durable as we hoped. The cards take a curved shape when kept in a pocket due to body heat. Distributing them is also a little difficult unless they are already separated and spread out on a table.

June 2007

Susan from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect! everyone is extremely happy!

August 2016

Charles from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am a vendor at many conventions. This one give away pulls customers to my booth. Everyone wants these business card holders for a variety of reasons... holds business cards, holds license and med cards, or even for hotel key cards. I put one in each bag when they check out.

December 2015

Maryanne from Laconia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good

April 2013

W D from West Jefferson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These looked so good. We were very impressed.

November 2011

Amy from West Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with our card holders! The print job was done just the way we requested it to be done and our logo stands out beautifully. We have a travel business and we use this as a marketing tool. We put a few of our business cards in it and distribute them to our clients and our prospective clients. They serve nicely as a holder for an i.d. or casino players card ! Thank You!

November 2007

Chris from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item was perfect for what we did. We created an accordion folded sheet that was sized to fit within it that had our mission and goals, along with our guiding principles. We gave them to each employee. This will also serve as a business card holder for employees. I was very happy with the imprinting also.

September 2007

Sera from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap RFID Smartphone Wallet Strap
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Pouch Drawstring Pouch
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Travel Pouch Neoprene Travel Pouch
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00 Min qty: 2
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Voyager 5L Dry Bag Voyager 5L Dry Bag
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 150
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Compression Stuffer Sack Set Compression Stuffer Sack Set
$6.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet Modena Slim RFID Passport Wallet
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$5.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set
New Item
Igloo Insulated 3 Pouch Set
$11.95 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Kitten
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.85 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket Scrubs Cell Phone Pocket
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Duffel Travel Kit Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.79 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Backpack Mini Backpack
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email