Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100155-E

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

They won’t need to hunt for your logo when they wear this distinctive cap.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Orange
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Orange
Selected Color(s): Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $6.95 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.95

Total

333.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% cotton-twill cap features a six-panel unstructured crown, low profile and pre-curved visor.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro® closure.
  • Untraditional camo colors make this hat unique!
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Well worth the money!! Great cap!!

December 2016

Debi from Southaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hat in the picture looks nothing like the hats we received. The embroidery stitching was coming off. Not satisfied with this purchase.

November 2012

Angie from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent hats, very impressive artwork and the hats are a great fit. Thank you so much for your fast processing and shipping also.

February 2015

Vicky from James Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Only had one cap with a faulty strap.

June 2014

Jesse from Bishop

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them. Nice quality. Fabric not as vivid as photo indicates but actually adds to the softly worn look.

March 2014

Charles from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used them as awards for students who passed a test. They loved them and where them around school/town proudly.

May 2013

Mack from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone here in MN loves the camo hats!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome caps! Awesome price! Quick shipping!

October 2010

Angie from Oakdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, wonderful service, very satisfied.

September 2009

Angela from Monroeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Smash hit!

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Level Knit Beanie Level Knit Beanie
$5.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
ML Kishigo Beanie
New Item
ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Econscious Organic Slouch Beanie
New Item
Econscious Organic Slouch Beanie
$7.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 18
Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap
New Item
Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 36
Apex Chino Twill Cap Apex Chino Twill Cap
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
New Era Scrimmage Beanie New Era Scrimmage Beanie
$9.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Baseball Cap
New Item
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Baseball Cap
$6.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Stone Stream Piping Cap - Stone
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
New Item
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Military Cap Bio-Washed Military Cap
$5.75 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email