Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100155-E

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

They won’t need to hunt for your logo when they wear this distinctive cap.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Orange
Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Orange
Selected Color(s): Smokey Brown Branch Camo / Green
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $6.95 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.95

Total

333.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Camouflage Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% cotton-twill cap features a six-panel unstructured crown, low profile and pre-curved visor.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro® closure.
  • Untraditional camo colors make this hat unique!
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Well worth the money!! Great cap!!

December 2016

Debi from Southaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hat in the picture looks nothing like the hats we received. The embroidery stitching was coming off. Not satisfied with this purchase.

November 2012

Angie from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent hats, very impressive artwork and the hats are a great fit. Thank you so much for your fast processing and shipping also.

February 2015

Vicky from James Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Only had one cap with a faulty strap.

June 2014

Jesse from Bishop

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved them. Nice quality. Fabric not as vivid as photo indicates but actually adds to the softly worn look.

March 2014

Charles from Tigard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used them as awards for students who passed a test. They loved them and where them around school/town proudly.

May 2013

Mack from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone here in MN loves the camo hats!

October 2012

Melissa from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome caps! Awesome price! Quick shipping!

October 2010

Angie from Oakdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, wonderful service, very satisfied.

September 2009

Angela from Monroeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Smash hit!

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap
$6.29 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap
$6.40 to $12.05 Min qty: 24
Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie
$5.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 25
Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave Premium Cotton Twill Cap with Back Wave
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap
$7.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$10.79 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Performance Sueded Cap Performance Sueded Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Washed Cotton Twill Visor Washed Cotton Twill Visor
$6.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
New Item
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 24
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email