Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-H-HO

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House

Freshen up their home with this unique, plantable bookmark.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 55¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 49¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / House
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢
Sale Price $1.49 99¢ 85¢ 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

186.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper bookmark includes paper house with seeds.
  • Simply plant the house and watch three herb varieties grow: basil, chive and parsley.
  • Because seeded paper is natural and homemade, the color can vary slightly.
  • Planting instructions are printed on the bottom of the card front.
  • Perfect for realtors, contractors, home inspectors or landscapers.
  • Size: 6" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bookmark.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway, great way to distribute information regarding our website

April 2018

Dawn from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plantable Pin - Leaf Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
19¢ to $1.19
Rain Cone
On Sale!
Rain Cone
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Hand Pruner
On Sale!
Hand Pruner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
On Sale!
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$2.09 to $3.55
Sunflower in a Can
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Magnifying Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Magnifying Rain Gauge
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.49
Min qty: 50
Full Color Bench Pad - 1/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 1/4" Thick
$3.75 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.95 to $4.89 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 100
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
On Sale!
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick
$6.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat