Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-H-CR

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross

Cultivate their devotion with this plantable bookmark!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 55¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 49¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Cross
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢
Sale Price $1.49 99¢ 85¢ 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

186.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
Free Setup
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
95¢ to $1.65
Plantable Pin - Cross Plantable Pin - Cross
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ribbon
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ribbon
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plantable Pin - Tree Plantable Pin - Tree
65¢ to $1.49
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Hand Pruner
On Sale!
Hand Pruner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.69 to $2.69
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25
Light-Up Garden Ball Light-Up Garden Ball
$2.55 to $4.69
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4" Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
On Sale!
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
55¢ to $1.19
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Min qty: 75
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 25
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
On Sale!
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 50
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4" Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
On Sale!
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.69 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
On Sale!
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email