Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-H-AW

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness

Promote your cause and watch their awareness grow.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Awareness
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a program that helps people with disabilities save and invest money without loosing critical benefits. This is a great physical representation to help people see something grow, just like their money!

December 2017

Bette Ann from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out at a senior expo yesterday and they were a HUGE hit. Only issue was we had to explain to people what the leaf was for.

September 2017

Veronica from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product! Thank you!

September 2017

Emily from Midlothian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE the bookmarks! They are such a hit with the kids. They love the idea that they get to plant the seed and watch it grow. I highly recommend!

June 2017

Malea from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

February 2016

Kari from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a really fun product for Earth Day!

May 2015

Tonya from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers Loved this item! Unique

April 2015

Melanie from Merrimac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

March 2015

Tracy from Caldwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Hand Transplanter Hand Transplanter
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 50
Hammer Head Rain Gauge Hammer Head Rain Gauge
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.51 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email