Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-H-AW

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness

Promote your cause and watch their awareness grow.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Green

Selected Color(s): Green / Awareness
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
Free Setup
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet – Cucumber
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet – Cucumber
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
City Line Sprout Box City Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Hammer Head Rain Gauge Hammer Head Rain Gauge
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 75
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grow Guy Grow Guy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
New Item
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hand Transplanter Hand Transplanter
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.85 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.69 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email