Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100142-F-TR

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree

Do your part in making the world a better place with these environmental bookmarks!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Cranberry
Cranberry
Brown
Brown
Violet
Violet
Lavender
Lavender
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Selected Color(s): White / Tree
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.64 $1.16 89¢ 77¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.64

Total

205.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply plant the tree shaped insert and watch up to 12 flower varieties bloom: sweet William pinks, rocket larkspur, candytuft, baby blue eyes, corn poppy, forget-me-not, wallflower, columbine, blue flax, zinnia, lemon mint and five-spot.
  • Show you care about the environment and your community by distributing these custom bookmarks.
  • Planting instructions are imprinted on the front near the bottom.
  • Convenient size allows these personalized bookmarks to easily travel by mail.
  • The natural design of the seeded paper insert makes each homemade bookmark truly one-of-a-kind!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 6" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bookmark.
  • FREE set up!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
3 PC Herb Garden Set 3 PC Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.85 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
City Line Sprout Box City Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Hammer Head Rain Gauge Hammer Head Rain Gauge
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
Free Setup
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 PC Flower Pot 1 PC Flower Pot
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3 PC Herb Garden Set 3 PC Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.51 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email