Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-F-FP

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot

Plant your logo in their favorite book with these custom bookmarks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Cranberry
Cranberry
Brown
Brown
Violet
Violet
Lavender
Lavender
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Selected Color(s): White / Flower Pot
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply plant the flower pot shaped insert and watch up to 12 flower varieties bloom: sweet William pinks, rocket larkspur, candytuft, baby blue eyes, corn poppy, forget-me-not, wallflower, columbine, blue flax, zinnia, lemon mint and five-spot.
  • Show you care about the environment and your community by distributing these custom bookmarks.
  • Planting instructions are imprinted on the front near the bottom.
  • Convenient size allows these personalized bookmarks to easily travel by mail.
  • The natural design of the seeded paper insert makes each homemade bookmark truly one-of-a-kind!
  • Size: 6" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bookmark.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a program that helps people with disabilities save and invest money without loosing critical benefits. This is a great physical representation to help people see something grow, just like their money!

December 2017

Bette Ann from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out at a senior expo yesterday and they were a HUGE hit. Only issue was we had to explain to people what the leaf was for.

September 2017

Veronica from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product! Thank you!

September 2017

Emily from Midlothian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE the bookmarks! They are such a hit with the kids. They love the idea that they get to plant the seed and watch it grow. I highly recommend!

June 2017

Malea from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

February 2016

Kari from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a really fun product for Earth Day!

May 2015

Tonya from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers Loved this item! Unique

April 2015

Melanie from Merrimac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it!!!

March 2015

Tracy from Caldwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
19¢ to $1.19
Plantable Pin - Teardrop
New Item
Plantable Pin - Teardrop
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Footprint
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Footprint
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plantable Pin - Crescent
New Item
Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49
Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign
New Item
Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign
65¢ to $1.49
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Plantable Pin - Clover
New Item
Plantable Pin - Clover
65¢ to $1.49
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Plantable Pin - Hummingbird
New Item
Plantable Pin - Hummingbird
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
City Line Sprout Box City Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Grow Guy Grow Guy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Hand Pruner Hand Pruner
$7.59 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Plastic Rain Gauge Plastic Rain Gauge
$3.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email