Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-F-FP

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot

Plant your logo in their favorite book with these custom bookmarks!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 55¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 49¢ to $1.49 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Cranberry
Cranberry
Brown
Brown
Violet
Violet
Lavender
Lavender
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Selected Color(s): White / Flower Pot
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢
Sale Price $1.49 99¢ 85¢ 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

186.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply plant the flower pot shaped insert and watch up to 12 flower varieties bloom: sweet William pinks, rocket larkspur, candytuft, baby blue eyes, corn poppy, forget-me-not, wallflower, columbine, blue flax, zinnia, lemon mint and five-spot.
  • Show you care about the environment and your community by distributing these custom bookmarks.
  • Planting instructions are imprinted on the front near the bottom.
  • Convenient size allows these personalized bookmarks to easily travel by mail.
  • The natural design of the seeded paper insert makes each homemade bookmark truly one-of-a-kind!
  • Size: 6" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bookmark.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway, great way to distribute information regarding our website

April 2018

Dawn from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Plastic Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Plastic Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Magnifying Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Magnifying Rain Gauge
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.49
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
19¢ to $1.19
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
On Sale!
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 25
Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack
$2.95 to $4.89 Min qty: 100
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4" Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hand Pruner
On Sale!
Hand Pruner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
Min qty: 24
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Light-Up Garden Ball Light-Up Garden Ball
$2.55 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
On Sale!
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat