Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100142-F-FL

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower

Sprout up a new promotion with these personalized environmental bookmarks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Cranberry
Cranberry
Brown
Brown
Violet
Violet
Lavender
Lavender
Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
Selected Color(s): White / Flower
Base Color
: Shape Color
Trim Color
: Shape
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.09 89¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

198.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Simply plant the flower shaped insert and watch up to 12 flower varieties bloom: sweet William pinks, rocket larkspur, candytuft, baby blue eyes, corn poppy, forget-me-not, wallflower, columbine, blue flax, zinnia, lemon mint and five-spot.
  • Show you care about the environment and your community by distributing these custom bookmarks.
  • Planting instructions are imprinted on the front near the bottom.
  • Convenient size allows these personalized bookmarks to easily travel by mail.
  • The natural design of the seeded paper insert makes each homemade bookmark truly one-of-a-kind!
  • Size: 6" x 2-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bookmark.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Simple, yet powerful promo piece that worked well for our organization. Plus, the cost was great, they're completely customizable and they are high quality.

April 2015

Anne from Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The plants are great. Our customers are very excited about them. Our printing did not come centered. They also did not come with instructions on what they are.

April 2017

Nickie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great giveaway, great way to distribute information regarding our website

April 2018

Dawn from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute, the logo could have taken up more room.

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, pretty, and perfectly expresses our appreciation to our patrons by giving them 2 long-lasting gifts in one.

February 2016

Naomi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Product, travels well and well liked by our customers

November 2015

Helene from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company logo was small and left a lot of white space. I should have created a different design.

April 2012

Jacqueline from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

An instant hit!

October 2011

Ann from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as promised. well received by recipients.

July 2010

Leann from Eureka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The details of the actual seeds were not printed on the back of the bookmark, as indicated on the item description. Instead of the more desirable lengthy description on the back, only one line was printed on the front: "Plant Seeded Shape. Add water and sun and watch me grow!" Also, the double bolded font looked a little strange.

February 2010

Joanna from Ashburn

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.95 to $4.89 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack
$2.95 to $4.89 Min qty: 100
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Hand Pruner Hand Pruner
$7.59 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Excited - 1 Pack
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Guy Grow Guy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.95 to $13.89 Min qty: 25
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.95 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.79 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat