#100125

Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to logo'd softness!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Chenille Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Brown
Brown
select color Mint Green
Mint Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 74 ratings

Chenille Blanket
Rebecca from Watertown October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are great! We use them as wedding gifts for our alumni, and the alumni love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jo from Aurora
February 2015
Terrific product, a gift for our graduating senior high school swimmers-they can't stop raving about how much they love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Northbrook
November 2014
Soft, great size and embroidery makes it a lovely, personalized gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Sumter
December 2013
Just wonderful, they even sent us a sample prior to our orders. Kudos, Kudos, Kudos
Did you find this review helpful?
Farimah from Dallas
November 2013
Soft and warm! so nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Franklin
January 2013
Great Quality! Makes a very nice gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Akron
January 2013
Very soft and good quality. Our employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Omaha
January 2013
Warm and soft and our logo looks great on the blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Horsham
January 2013
Very nice quality for the price and embroidery was perfect. 2nd year I used 4imprint and received great product and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tery from Olympia
July 2012
EXCELLENT!!! So many POSITIVE comments!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Windsor
January 2012
Plush material, great color (ordered the blue), terrific job with the embroidered logo, very reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Horseheads
January 2012
LOVE them!!! For the price, they are WAY nicer than I expected them to be!! THANK YOU!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Cheyenne
January 2012
This is a great blanket -- very high quality and makes for a great gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Waynesboro
January 2012
Very soft, good quality blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Bellevue
January 2012
I am really impressed with this blanket, especially for the price! The edges are nicely finished and the logo turned out beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Geneseo
December 2011
A real good item for my members. A definite reason to go through you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Pryor
December 2011
The employees really liked the blankets and we like the vinyl bag they came in. This item was to promote winter safety so the bag made it easy to store in their car for winter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from New Orleans
March 2011
Great size and excellant material. Everyone loved the royal blue color, too. Very pleased with selection and product received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Turbotville
March 2011
We used this for a fundraiser for our baseball team and the people loved them. They are very soft and wash up nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Oakbrook Terrace
January 2011
awesome! We gave these blankets to our employees as a year-end gift. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Abilene
December 2010
Extremely happy with our blankets! They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 customer reviews for the chenille blanket with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website