Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100125

Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to logo'd softness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Brown
Brown
Mint Green
Mint Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $22.25 $15.50 $14.50 $13.95 $13.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

22.25

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, heavenly, ultra-soft blanket is sure to provide years of sweet dreams.
  • Large, elegant cover wraps you up in warm comfort on a brisk night.
  • Crafted from 100% super-plush polyester.
  • Includes a zippered clear plastic storage bag.
  • Size: 62" x 48.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the corner of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These blankets are soft and large in size. They are very comfortable. These blankets are made to snuggle with!!! The best blanket for your money!!!!

January 2017

Swandolyn from Gonzales

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The price of the item was great. The blankets felt wonderful and was just what we were looking for. The logo could have been bigger and when the stitch was put on the blankets, some did not look well embroidered. There were a number of places where I could see the blanket coming thru over the logo stitching and we would have preferred this to have been improved.

December 2008

Sara from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these, thanks for a great product.

January 2014

Abbe from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, good size for kids.

November 2013

Natalie from Minden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The chenille blankets turned out great and were wonderfully logo'd according to our needs. We will continue to order through 4imprint with our next group order!

November 2012

Scott from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice blanket for the price.

October 2011

Laurie from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Being able to see samples of the colors was very helpful.

January 2011

Suzanne from Crystal Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was very pleased with the item . I got feedback from other employees and they were also very pleased.

October 2010

Dawn from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets were perfect for the cost!

October 2010

Dora from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logos looked really nice on the blanket and they were reeaaly nice and soft!

June 2009

Danielle from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Fleece Stadium Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.45 to $18.75
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
New Item
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
$26.25 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 10
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Occasion Blanket - 24HR
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hunt Valley Stadium Blanket Hunt Valley Stadium Blanket
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Travel Blanket Lightweight Travel Blanket
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email