Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100125

Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to logo'd softness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Brown
Brown
Mint Green
Mint Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $22.25 $15.50 $14.50 $13.95 $13.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
22.25

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, heavenly, ultra-soft blanket is sure to provide years of sweet dreams.
  • Large, elegant cover wraps you up in warm comfort on a brisk night.
  • Crafted from 100% super-plush polyester.
  • Includes a zippered clear plastic storage bag.
  • Size: 62" x 48.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the corner of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Snuggly and warm. Very lush to the touch.

September 2017

Emilie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The price of the item was great. The blankets felt wonderful and was just what we were looking for. The logo could have been bigger and when the stitch was put on the blankets, some did not look well embroidered. There were a number of places where I could see the blanket coming thru over the logo stitching and we would have preferred this to have been improved.

December 2008

Sara from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these, thanks for a great product.

January 2014

Abbe from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, good size for kids.

November 2013

Natalie from Minden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The chenille blankets turned out great and were wonderfully logo'd according to our needs. We will continue to order through 4imprint with our next group order!

November 2012

Scott from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice blanket for the price.

October 2011

Laurie from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Being able to see samples of the colors was very helpful.

January 2011

Suzanne from Crystal Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was very pleased with the item . I got feedback from other employees and they were also very pleased.

October 2010

Dawn from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These blankets were perfect for the cost!

October 2010

Dora from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logos looked really nice on the blanket and they were reeaaly nice and soft!

June 2009

Danielle from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $28.15
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
Free Setup
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
Free Setup
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
$13.95 to $28.28
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$10.05 to $16.95
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
New Item
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.49 to $43.39 Min qty: 9
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$24.25 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $47.69 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $53.55 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $50.75 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09 Min qty: 9
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
New Lower Price!
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $36.29 Min qty: 9
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Colorado Clothing Waterproof RecPak Blanket
New Item
Colorado Clothing Waterproof RecPak Blanket
$21.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 10
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
New Item
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$10.05 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $14.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $29.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email