Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100125

Chenille Blanket

Cuddle up to logo'd softness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Brown
Brown
Mint Green
Mint Green
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $22.25 $15.50 $14.50 $13.95 $13.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

22.25

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Chenille Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, heavenly, ultra-soft blanket is sure to provide years of sweet dreams.
  • Large, elegant cover wraps you up in warm comfort on a brisk night.
  • Crafted from 100% super-plush polyester.
  • Includes a zippered clear plastic storage bag.
  • Size: 62" x 48.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the corner of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Snuggly and warm. Very lush to the touch.

September 2017

Emilie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The price of the item was great. The blankets felt wonderful and was just what we were looking for. The logo could have been bigger and when the stitch was put on the blankets, some did not look well embroidered. There were a number of places where I could see the blanket coming thru over the logo stitching and we would have preferred this to have been improved.

December 2008

Sara from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these, thanks for a great product.

January 2014

Abbe from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very soft, good size for kids.

November 2013

Natalie from Minden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The chenille blankets turned out great and were wonderfully logo'd according to our needs. We will continue to order through 4imprint with our next group order!

November 2012

Scott from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice blanket for the price.

October 2011

Laurie from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Being able to see samples of the colors was very helpful.

January 2011

Suzanne from Crystal Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was very pleased with the item . I got feedback from other employees and they were also very pleased.

October 2010

Dawn from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets were perfect for the cost!

October 2010

Dora from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logos looked really nice on the blanket and they were reeaaly nice and soft!

June 2009

Danielle from Grove City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$9.50 to $17.25
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
New Item
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
On Sale!
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.85
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
New Item
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
$13.95 to $28.28
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
$17.99 to $31.99
Somerset Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Fairfield Throw Blanket
New Lower Price!
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$14.49 to $29.99
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
$17.99 to $31.99
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $34.95
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Old Glory
$17.99 to $31.99
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75
Somerset Throw Blanket - Country Road
New Item
Somerset Throw Blanket - Country Road
$17.99 to $31.99
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
On Sale!
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
up to 28% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Travel Blanket Lightweight Travel Blanket
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email