Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100124

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Great distance and consistent flight are yours within a few days!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $62.49 $58.25 $56.49 $54.75 $49.99 $46.25 $45.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

62.49

Total

749.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This three-piece ball features multi-layer construction with a softer feel for low-spin and high-speed even on the most challenging of drives.
  • Soft compression core, responsive ionomeric casing and urethane cover create a long-lasting golf ball.
  • The durable cover ensures better performance with drivers and long-range irons, while the Drop-And-Stop™ design technology offers better control around the green.
  • Improved, higher-coverage 352 dimple design; new staggered wave parting line; and exclusive Alignment Integrated Marking™ sidestamp help maintain consistent distance.
  • Made in the USA.
  • The price for this item is per dozen golf balls (packaged three per sleeve).
  • Size, box: 5-1/2" x 7-1/4" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes an imprint with up to two spot colors on one pole.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

the logo looked good. I don't golf though.

October 2015

Hannah from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looks great

May 2015

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looks great

May 2015

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These golf balls are great because the 'model' stays consistent year after year. Other brands change each year so clients know if it's an 'older' supply

November 2014

Heather from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These golf balls are great because the 'model' stays consistent year after year. Other brands change each year so clients know if it's an 'older' supply

November 2014

Heather from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality! We've been giving a box of balls to customers that purchase certain items and having this as a promotional giveaway has really increased demand!

April 2014

Amanda from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are asked for donations from non-profits every year. These make great donations and have been very well appreciated.

April 2014

Christine from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ProV1 golf balls are always a crowd pleaser

August 2013

Jeff from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Callaway Gift Card - 100
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Golf Score Counter Golf Score Counter
$3.75 to $6.15
Golf Ball Retriever Golf Ball Retriever
$11.15 to $18.25
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99
Golf Scorecard Holder
New Item
Golf Scorecard Holder
$3.45 to $5.99
GolfRound GolfRound
$4.95 to $8.29
Aluminum Divot Fixer Aluminum Divot Fixer
$1.19 to $2.25
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
Item with Free Set-up
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
$14.75 to $21.99
Full Color Golf Shammy Full Color Golf Shammy
$1.69 to $3.99
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$3.09 to $5.25
Golf Flag Golf Flag
$8.99 to $17.25
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00 Min qty: 2
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
6 Tee Pack - 2 3/4" 6 Tee Pack - 2 3/4"
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Golf Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Hydrate Golf Kit
$8.85 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch Golfers Pal Pouch
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker
$3.89 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tournament Tee Dispenser - Opaque Tournament Tee Dispenser - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
$12.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless-Steel Golf Knife Stainless-Steel Golf Knife
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odin Golf Tee Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Odin Golf Tee Kit
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $37.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email