Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100124

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Great distance and consistent flight are yours within a few days!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $62.49 $58.25 $56.49 $54.75 $49.99 $46.25 $45.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

62.49

Total

749.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This three-piece ball features multi-layer construction with a softer feel for low-spin and high-speed even on the most challenging of drives.
  • Soft compression core, responsive ionomeric casing and urethane cover create a long-lasting golf ball.
  • The durable cover ensures better performance with drivers and long-range irons, while the Drop-And-Stop™ design technology offers better control around the green.
  • Improved, higher-coverage 352 dimple design; new staggered wave parting line; and exclusive Alignment Integrated Marking™ sidestamp help maintain consistent distance.
  • The price for this item is per dozen golf balls (packaged three per sleeve).
  • Size, box: 5-1/2" x 7-1/4" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes an imprint with up to two spot colors on one pole.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

A little pricey but we wanted the "good balls" for our customers.

September 2017

Barbara from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the logo looked good. I don't golf though.

October 2015

Hannah from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looks great

May 2015

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These golf balls are great because the 'model' stays consistent year after year. Other brands change each year so clients know if it's an 'older' supply

November 2014

Heather from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality! We've been giving a box of balls to customers that purchase certain items and having this as a promotional giveaway has really increased demand!

April 2014

Amanda from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are asked for donations from non-profits every year. These make great donations and have been very well appreciated.

April 2014

Christine from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ProV1 golf balls are always a crowd pleaser

August 2013

Jeff from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything was great!

July 2013

Jessica from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
New Lower Price!
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.49
7-in-1 Golf Tool 7-in-1 Golf Tool
$2.99 to $5.35
Slazenger Golf Rangefinder Slazenger Golf Rangefinder
$13.39 to $21.35
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.49
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
55¢ to $1.19
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Full Color Golf Shammy Full Color Golf Shammy
$1.69 to $3.99
Voyager Head Cover Voyager Head Cover
$9.49 to $15.75
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Min qty: 6
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$27.75 to $35.49 Min qty: 6
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00 Min qty: 2
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
$58.25 to $62.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc
$9.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$9.79 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$5.95 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip Cutter & Buck Tour Hat Clip
$8.59 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Buddy
On Sale!
Golf Buddy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker Hat Clip with Ball Marker
$4.25 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$27.75 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless-Steel Golf Knife Stainless-Steel Golf Knife
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Argyle Golf Tee Pouch Argyle Golf Tee Pouch
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Jiggler Dispenser Tee Jiggler Dispenser
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email