Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100124

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Great distance and consistent flight are yours within a few days!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $62.49 $57.99 $55.99 $54.49 $49.99 $46.25 $45.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
62.49

Total

749.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This three-piece ball features multi-layer construction with a softer feel for low-spin and high-speed even on the most challenging of drives.
  • Soft compression core, responsive ionomeric casing and urethane cover create a long-lasting golf ball.
  • The durable cover ensures better performance with drivers and long-range irons, while the Drop-And-Stop™ design technology offers better control around the green.
  • Improved, higher-coverage 352 dimple design; new staggered wave parting line; and exclusive Alignment Integrated Marking™ sidestamp help maintain consistent distance.
  • The price for this item is per dozen golf balls (packaged three per sleeve).
  • Size, box: 5-1/2" x 7-1/4" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes an imprint with up to two spot colors on one pole.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 36 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 89%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As expected

February 2018

Parker from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A little pricey but we wanted the "good balls" for our customers.

September 2017

Barbara from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the logo looked good. I don't golf though.

October 2015

Hannah from Pleasant Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looks great

May 2015

Carrie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These golf balls are great because the 'model' stays consistent year after year. Other brands change each year so clients know if it's an 'older' supply

November 2014

Heather from Madison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality! We've been giving a box of balls to customers that purchase certain items and having this as a promotional giveaway has really increased demand!

April 2014

Amanda from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are asked for donations from non-profits every year. These make great donations and have been very well appreciated.

April 2014

Christine from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

ProV1 golf balls are always a crowd pleaser

August 2013

Jeff from Waco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
New Item
Volvik Vivid Golf Ball - Dozen
$33.25 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$27.75 to $35.49 Min qty: 6
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00 Min qty: 2
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$39.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$51.25 to $57.99 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$25.25 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
$12.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel Poly Blend Golf Towel
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Tee Pack - 3 1/4" Basic Tee Pack - 3 1/4"
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$14.75 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4" 10 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
65¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker
$5.95 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.99 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drizzlestik Umbrella - 30" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email