Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100111

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Upright food tote aligns your logo for great brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.79 to $8.69

Now on sale: $4.55 to $7.99 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Charcoal
Charcoal
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $8.69 $7.59 $7.09 $6.59 $6.29 $5.75 $4.79
Sale Price $7.99 $6.99 $6.39 $5.79 $5.69 $5.29 $4.55
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.99

Total

199.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated rectangular cooler bag stands tall.
  • PEVA lined main compartment zips shut and holds up to four cans plus ice.
  • Features an exterior mesh pocket on the side for utensils or water bottle (not included).
  • Also offers a front slip pocket with mesh trim and a poly-web carrying handle.
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • Choose from a variety of bright colors with black trim.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8" x 3-3/4"
  • For coordinating Lunch Sack, see item #100116.
  • For coordinating Lunch Cooler (6-pack), see item #100117 Icy Bright Lunch Cooler.
  • For coordinating Cooler Tote, see item #100118 Icy Bright Cooler Tote.
  • For coordinating 24-Pack Cooler, see item #100119 Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr $5.69 to $7.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We looked at 5 different products, and this one was absolutely terrific, especially for our demanding clientelle.

March 2012

Barbara from Lehighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The BEST cooler bag. Big enough for your lunch but not so big it crowds out the fridge at work. They were a real hit with the staff and my kids!

May 2010

Jolinda from North Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just the right size, it is well made. The color and logo we requested were done to our specifications. We are giving them to our staff on their birthdays. They are being well received. So that staff is very happy, definitely a morale bood.

February 2010

Jackie from College Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Favorably reviewed as both lunch bags and insulated beverage carrying containers by both recipients and channel partners at the tradeshows we gave them away at. We were also approached by several other vendors who wanted to know where we ordered the coolers, and were surprised by how affordable they were (even at rush pricing)

April 2009

Kenneth from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved the cooler bags. Our logo is beautifully printed and centered perfect. My order came very quickly after placing it.

December 2008

Betty from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy size and a place for everything.

December 2008

Jacque from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a public school and have limited means to purchase appreciation gifts for our teachers and volunteers. I appreciate that 4 Imprint sent a sample of a lunch bag, and upon request sent additional samples so that we could choose the best lunch bag for our staff. By having a sample, we could see for ourselves the strength and quality of how the handle and the zipper was made.

May 2008

Kathy from Fernandina Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Larger than expected, sturdy and looks good too.

March 2008

Becky from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49
Brooks Lunch Sack
New Item
Brooks Lunch Sack
$3.25 to $5.69
Storage Box Cooler
On Sale!
Storage Box Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Chilled Lunch To Go Set Chilled Lunch To Go Set
$5.79 to $9.99
Lunch Kooler Lunch Kooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Bistro Box Cooler
On Sale!
Bistro Box Cooler
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.29
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.09
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Dine In Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Dine In Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75
Lawton Lunch Kooler Lawton Lunch Kooler
$6.49 to $11.25
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.95 to $16.75
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote
$19.35 to $31.89
Cruz Kooler Tote Cruz Kooler Tote
$3.15 to $5.59
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
$1.59 to $2.99
Round Out Cooler Bag Round Out Cooler Bag
$3.99 to $6.95
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.85
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Matrix Grid Accent Cooler Matrix Grid Accent Cooler
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Vista Cooler - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $11.45
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $32.49
now as low as $30.89
Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Two-Tone  Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Two-Tone Lunch Kooler
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
TEC Cooler Bag
On Sale!
TEC Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79
Min qty: 15
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.49 to $19.15 Min qty: 15
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Min qty: 12
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $29.25
now as low as $28.65
Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Neet Event Cooler
On Sale!
Neet Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.65
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 12
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Min qty: 20
California Innovations 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler
On Sale!
California Innovations 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.55
now as low as $24.29
Min qty: 6
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.25 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
$20.59 to $33.79 Min qty: 12
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.99 Min qty: 24
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $19.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email