Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100111

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Upright food tote aligns your logo for great brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.65 $7.49 $6.99 $6.49 $6.25 $5.69 $4.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.65

Total

216.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated rectangular cooler bag stands tall.
  • PEVA lined main compartment zips shut and holds up to four cans plus ice.
  • Features an exterior mesh pocket on the side for utensils or water bottle (not included).
  • Also offers a front slip pocket with mesh trim and a poly-web carrying handle.
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • Choose from a variety of bright colors with black trim.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8" x 3-3/4"
  • For coordinating Lunch Sack, see item #100116.
  • For coordinating Lunch Cooler (6-pack), see item #100117 Icy Bright Lunch Cooler.
  • For coordinating Cooler Tote, see item #100118 Icy Bright Cooler Tote.
  • For coordinating 24-Pack Cooler, see item #100119 Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr $6.25 to $8.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

We looked at 5 different products, and this one was absolutely terrific, especially for our demanding clientelle.

March 2012

Barbara from Lehighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The BEST cooler bag. Big enough for your lunch but not so big it crowds out the fridge at work. They were a real hit with the staff and my kids!

May 2010

Jolinda from North Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just the right size, it is well made. The color and logo we requested were done to our specifications. We are giving them to our staff on their birthdays. They are being well received. So that staff is very happy, definitely a morale bood.

February 2010

Jackie from College Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Favorably reviewed as both lunch bags and insulated beverage carrying containers by both recipients and channel partners at the tradeshows we gave them away at. We were also approached by several other vendors who wanted to know where we ordered the coolers, and were surprised by how affordable they were (even at rush pricing)

April 2009

Kenneth from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the cooler bags. Our logo is beautifully printed and centered perfect. My order came very quickly after placing it.

December 2008

Betty from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Handy size and a place for everything.

December 2008

Jacque from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a public school and have limited means to purchase appreciation gifts for our teachers and volunteers. I appreciate that 4 Imprint sent a sample of a lunch bag, and upon request sent additional samples so that we could choose the best lunch bag for our staff. By having a sample, we could see for ourselves the strength and quality of how the handle and the zipper was made.

May 2008

Kathy from Fernandina Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Larger than expected, sturdy and looks good too.

March 2008

Becky from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
Exclusive!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
BYO by BUILT Rambler Lunch Bag BYO by BUILT Rambler Lunch Bag
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
$10.45 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email