Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #100111

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Upright food tote aligns your logo for great brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.69 $7.59 $7.09 $6.59 $6.29 $5.75 $4.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.69

Total

217.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated rectangular cooler bag stands tall.
  • PEVA lined main compartment zips shut and holds up to four cans plus ice.
  • Features an exterior mesh pocket on the side for utensils or water bottle (not included).
  • Also offers a front slip pocket with mesh trim and a poly-web carrying handle.
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • Choose from a variety of bright colors with black trim.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8" x 3-3/4"
  • For coordinating Lunch Sack, see item #100116.
  • For coordinating Lunch Cooler (6-pack), see item #100117 Icy Bright Lunch Cooler.
  • For coordinating Cooler Tote, see item #100118 Icy Bright Cooler Tote.
  • For coordinating 24-Pack Cooler, see item #100119 Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr $6.25 to $8.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We looked at 5 different products, and this one was absolutely terrific, especially for our demanding clientelle.

March 2012

Barbara from Lehighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The BEST cooler bag. Big enough for your lunch but not so big it crowds out the fridge at work. They were a real hit with the staff and my kids!

May 2010

Jolinda from North Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just the right size, it is well made. The color and logo we requested were done to our specifications. We are giving them to our staff on their birthdays. They are being well received. So that staff is very happy, definitely a morale bood.

February 2010

Jackie from College Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Favorably reviewed as both lunch bags and insulated beverage carrying containers by both recipients and channel partners at the tradeshows we gave them away at. We were also approached by several other vendors who wanted to know where we ordered the coolers, and were surprised by how affordable they were (even at rush pricing)

April 2009

Kenneth from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved the cooler bags. Our logo is beautifully printed and centered perfect. My order came very quickly after placing it.

December 2008

Betty from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy size and a place for everything.

December 2008

Jacque from Alamosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are a public school and have limited means to purchase appreciation gifts for our teachers and volunteers. I appreciate that 4 Imprint sent a sample of a lunch bag, and upon request sent additional samples so that we could choose the best lunch bag for our staff. By having a sample, we could see for ourselves the strength and quality of how the handle and the zipper was made.

May 2008

Kathy from Fernandina Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Larger than expected, sturdy and looks good too.

March 2008

Becky from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Border Kooler Bag Border Kooler Bag
$5.49 to $9.65
Slim Line Cooler Tote
New Item
Slim Line Cooler Tote
$6.35 to $11.25
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.85 to $4.99
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Round Out Cooler Bag Round Out Cooler Bag
$3.99 to $6.95
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35
Spirit Lunch Cooler Spirit Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.85 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler Field & Co Hudson Craft Cooler
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler KOOZIE® Auto Car Seat Kooler
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote
$9.59 to $16.59 Min qty: 18
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69 Min qty: 10
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
$10.45 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.59 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$22.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.65 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email