Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #100111

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Upright food tote aligns your logo for great brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.65 $7.49 $6.99 $6.49 $6.25 $5.69 $4.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.65

Total

216.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated rectangular cooler bag stands tall.
  • PEVA lined main compartment zips shut and holds up to four cans plus ice.
  • Features an exterior mesh pocket on the side for utensils or water bottle (not included).
  • Also offers a front slip pocket with mesh trim and a poly-web carrying handle.
  • Made of 70-denier nylon.
  • Choose from a variety of bright colors with black trim.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8" x 3-3/4"
  • For coordinating Lunch Sack, see item #100116.
  • For coordinating Lunch Cooler (6-pack), see item #100117 Icy Bright Lunch Cooler.
  • For coordinating Cooler Tote, see item #100118 Icy Bright Cooler Tote.
  • For coordinating 24-Pack Cooler, see item #100119 Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr $6.25 to $8.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

4 / 5 stars

Bags are of good quality for the price.

June 2013

Amanda from Norfolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fits many items easily.

March 2013

Holly from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We looked at 5 different products, and this one was absolutely terrific, especially for our demanding clientelle.

March 2012

Barbara from Lehighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our employees were thrilled with this lunch cooler. We used it as an incentive for them to attend a wellness fair and were amazed at how well they were received.

September 2011

Kathy from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The BEST cooler bag. Big enough for your lunch but not so big it crowds out the fridge at work. They were a real hit with the staff and my kids!

May 2010

Jolinda from North Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just the right size, it is well made. The color and logo we requested were done to our specifications. We are giving them to our staff on their birthdays. They are being well received. So that staff is very happy, definitely a morale bood.

February 2010

Jackie from College Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Favorably reviewed as both lunch bags and insulated beverage carrying containers by both recipients and channel partners at the tradeshows we gave them away at. We were also approached by several other vendors who wanted to know where we ordered the coolers, and were surprised by how affordable they were (even at rush pricing)

April 2009

Kenneth from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the cooler bags. Our logo is beautifully printed and centered perfect. My order came very quickly after placing it.

December 2008

Betty from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler Bailey Box Lunch Cooler
$5.79 to $9.99
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79
Coronado Lunch Cooler Coronado Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99
Super Chic Kooler Bag Super Chic Kooler Bag
$4.69 to $8.39
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59
Strand Lunch Cooler Strand Lunch Cooler
$4.89 to $8.25
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Everest Lunch Cooler Everest Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
$6.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
New Item
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered
$15.89 to $25.69 Min qty: 15
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
Sale Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email