Orbital Key Lite

Out-of-this-world advertising comes full circle with this light-up keychain.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Orbital Key Lite
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Center
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 47 ratings

Orbital Key Lite - 24 hr
Juan from Dover July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just perfect for pocket space and very bright LED light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from Jonesboro
January 2015
I was just as the picture showe.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Wichita
December 2012
Exactly what we were looking for.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Wilton
May 2012
Big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Javerta from Beaver Falls
November 2010
Everyone loves this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noelle from Herndon
August 2010
Overall this is a great product. We liked it so much we ordered more. The light is bright and people like that is has more than one function.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Lakeland
April 2010
Attendees really liked this item, very handy and something to use not junky
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Largo
December 2008
The color and logo imprint was actually how I wanted it. A very useful gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taneka from Bluffton
November 2008
Great for my gteam at night
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbi from Southlake
September 2008
The lights were bright, logo was clear and customers loved having this convenient item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Beltsville
August 2008
I liked everything about the item. The color was vivid and the right size. All the customer service representatives were professional and accommodating. I such a short timeline as stated, I received the products on the delivery date! Thanks 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Miami
June 2008
It was perfect for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcel from New York
March 2008
Thy Orbital Key Lites were a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Houston
March 2008
The Key Lites are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Springfield
September 2007
Pleased. It was what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Teddy from Houston
September 2007
Very innovative and useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the orbital key lite with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website