Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Crystal from Miami

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

25

32

4.8

8

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face

Item no: 12945-SF

4/5/2019

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, easy to order, fast delivery! Love them!!

Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - Embroidered

Item no: 127897-M-E

2/6/2019

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our employees love them but if you don't want to iron, pull them out of the dryer right after they're dry. The colors are vibrant and look great! Comfortable in the hot weather.

Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered

Item no: 127897-L-E

2/6/2019

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our employees love them but if you don't want to iron, pull them out of the dryer right after they're dry. The colors are vibrant and look great! Comfortable to wear and the neckline is flattering and feminine.

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 106836-1513

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great Earth-day give away. Good quality for the price.

Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"

Item no: 140253-159

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, good price, fun give-away.

Car Sun Shade

Item no: 105521

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Great price, easy to use, some of the print was a little spotty.

Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"

Item no: 81065

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great price, great quality.

Northern Waterproof Slicker - Men's

Item no: 136329-M

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These are GREAT! We ordered gray with blue embroidery and they look and feel amazing. True to size. Excellent Quality!

Contender Athletic LS T-Shirt - Screen

Item no: 112348-M-LS-S

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

We order these every year (3+ years) as an option for uniform shirts for our employees. The colors are great and they don't fade or lose the imprint in the wash. The material is a little thin but they hold up well.

Hanes Authentic T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item no: 6729-S-C

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We order these every year (3+ years) as an option for uniform shirts for our employees. The colors are great and they don't fade or lose the imprint in the wash. They shrink a little with the first wash so order up a size if you're between sizes.

Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Screen

Item no: 111580-M-S

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We order these every year (3+ years) as an option for uniform shirts for our employees. The colors are great and they don't fade or lose the imprint in the wash.

Nike 1/2-Zip Pullover Windshirt

Item no: 120490

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! We ordered in Blue with black embroidery and it turned out great. Note that this windshirt does not stretch so, while it fits pretty much to size, we were glad that we ordered up a size.

Britton Pop Up COB Lantern

Item no: 142424

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Super bright and even comes with batteries! Our employees love these!

Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler

Item no: 114077-9

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, great price, our employees LOVE these! The 9-can size is perfect for an average-large lunch The removable plastic insert is amazing for keeping the cooler clean and preventing food from getting crushed!

Bean Bag Buddy - Frog

Item no: 118038-FRG

11/2/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! We used these as swag for a recent training session and they were great! Great quality & price!

Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item no: 123990-M

9/20/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our employees LOVE these jackets. They're a great value! We purchase them every year in a new color.

Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler

Item no: 114077-16

9/7/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our employees LOVE these coolers! They're great for the big lunches that some of the guys like to bring to work and we also order the 9-can coolers, which are great for our employees with average appetites. Great value! good quality! Look great, too!

Zip-up Bottle Koozie® Kooler with Opener

Item no: 141580

6/19/2018

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great inexpensive koozie to share your logo.

Hanes Authentic T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item no: 6729-S-C

2/24/2016

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our production guys love these! The colors and quality are great! I recommend requesting samples for sizing, as these run small.

Hanes 4 oz. Cool Dri T-Shirt - Men's - Screen

Item no: 111580-M-S

2/24/2016

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Our production guys love these! The colors and quality are great!

Hanes Authentic LS T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item no: 6729-LS-S-C

2/24/2016

Crystal's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great value, nice printing

To Top of page