Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Tammy from Bagley

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

16

18

4.6

29

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764

10/22/2013

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love these pens. We have ordered these every year for 7 years. They work great and you can't beat 29 cents a piece.

Budget Kooler Bag

Item no: 105071

9/23/2011

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 1 out of 5 stars

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR

10/4/2010

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We have ordered this pen for the last 3 to for years. Everyone in the office loves it. It writes very smoothly and does not glob the ink.

Hand Squeeze Flashlight

Item no: 100122

10/4/2010

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Love this item. We have ordered this two years in a row, because our clients and staff all love them. They are easy to charge, no batteries needed, and hold charge longer than we expected.

Classic Calculator - Opaque

Item no: 7141

10/4/2010

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice looking and works great for a long time.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312

11/5/2009

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is a nice sized tote which is just a great all around bag.

Hand Squeeze Flashlight

Item no: 100122

11/5/2009

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy for carring in your purse or just having in your vehicle. They have a nice bright light and you never have to worry about batteries.

Mardi Gras Pen

Item no: 9764

11/5/2009

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone loves these pens. They are smooth writing and don't glob ink when writing with it.

Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 101326-1513

10/17/2008

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These are very nice bags with a lot of available space. We love them.

Gourmet Pizza Cutter - Translucent - Plastic Blade

Item no: 9603-T-P

10/17/2008

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These are very nice. They work very well and are easy to clean.

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item no: 9764-24HR

10/17/2008

Tammy's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great pen for the price.

To Top of page