Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Michelle  from Broken Arrow
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
9 11 4.3 307
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Power Clip - Translucent

Item no: 2245-T
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
Powerful clip action and convenient magnet on the back. Multi use!
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
I ordered the blue mug with a white imprint. It's so sharp!

Economy Pocket Coolie

Item no: 8578
7/24/2013
Michelle's Review:
White imprint on green coolie looks great. Used this at our open house recently
4/25/2013
Michelle's Review:
These look great. We are using them at FFA Convention for booth prizes. I think they will be well recieved by the students.

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950
2/18/2013
Michelle's Review:
I'll know more once we give more of these away, but first impression is good
1/30/2012
Michelle's Review:
The imprint looked great. The openers were heavy enought to feel like something of substance despite the low cost.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

Item no: 103047
9/27/2010
Michelle's Review:
This is a great, inexpesive gift for our female customers. Recently, I used this at a Women In Ag conference as a gift item in each registration bag. The ladies like the color because it's easy to find in a drawer packed with other utensils.
8/12/2010
Michelle's Review:
So far it seems to wear well after washing and being toted to various tradeshows. I like the fabric and color. I like the way the logo was imprinted on the front. I plan to order an 8' one next year.

Dynasty Metal Pen

Item no: 1265
8/13/2008
Michelle's Review:
The Dynasty pen is a nice weight and material stylized into an executive type design, especially attractive for the reasonable price.