Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Connie from Richmond

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

18

21

4.9

19

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Slide Lock School Kit

Item no: 131545

7/20/2022

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This has been a popular back to school item for us.

Light-Up Button

Item no: 122816

7/20/2022

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fun item for school students and they love em'! They are packed neatly in a box for easy distribution.

Splat Mood Pencil

Item no: 109976

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

I love these myself! Anything that makes the day pass faster, even if comes from being entertained by a pencil!

Hang In There Lanyard - 40"

Item no: 110303-40

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointedin our lanyard. I should have checked the sizing better. They work well for kids but are rather short on adults. They are very wide also.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.

Item no: 110198-17

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These are great for any age! My grandkids love them and the college students here love them too.

Spring Toy - Round

Item no: 114899-RD

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Another item that my boss wasn't sure about. They have been a success as well :)

Wolverine Pen

Item no: 103789

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These have gone over well especially with our employees, I'm not sure how many we will have left to give away!

Practice Bike Safety Coloring Book

Item no: 1034-BS

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Kids love the coloring books.

Learn About 911 Coloring Book

Item no: 1034-911

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Not much you can say about coloring books, the kids love them!

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack

Item no: 7194

9/5/2012

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We bought these for a college career day, I'm told they were a hit!

Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"

Item no: 16043-149

9/16/2010

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Holds just the right amount of goodies for us to give out at school/community functions without having to carry every item seperately. Very sturdy plastic, not see thru or flimsy. Imprint looks impressive on them as well.

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item no: 7474

9/16/2010

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of our personal favorites! Everytime we give these out to the kids they are thrilled! We even had parents putting these on their shoes at our 4th of July celebration this year. Good bang for the buck.

Yo-Yo - Translucent

Item no: 4310-T

5/8/2009

Connie's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These will be a great item to give out to older kids at our community service projects. The artwork and product were great and delivered quickly.

To Top of page