Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Laura from Stratford

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

26

31

4.6

7

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Gray Line Cooler Bag

Item no: 144170

5/5/2021

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Very handy size cooler bag. However, because it's a soft material, it does leak if ice melts over time. Artwork was done very well.

Hugo Vacuum Mug - 20 oz.

Item no: 133918-20

9/21/2020

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These mugs have become our go-to give away item and are requested often. Very high quality, keeping liquids hot or cold for extended periods of time.

Crossland Heather Pom Beanie

Item no: 151300

12/30/2019

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality, price, and embroidery. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Lightweight Safety Glasses

Item no: 120415

11/12/2019

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Quality is very good. However, the logo imprint area is very small on the temple piece of the glasses.

Standard Carpenter Pencil

Item no: 105440

11/12/2019

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Pencil itself is great but would prefer that the logo artwork was consistently imprinted on the blank side of the pencil barrel, not on the side with the FSC Certified logo. Images on website do not show the FSC imprint which is present on every pencil.

Bean Bag Toss Game

Item no: 132540

6/19/2019

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

very unique item. Time will tell how well it holds up after continued use. Sliding the graphics sheet into the guides on top of the boards was a bit tricky but holds them in place well.

Heather Challenger Colorblock Long Sleeve Tee - Screen

Item no: 118763-LS-S

1/10/2019

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, lightweight tee. Quality of screen printing was very good. Sizing runs a bit large.

Fleece Stadium Blanket

Item no: 136

12/4/2018

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

very nice promotional item for the price. The blanket is not very large or very thick, but it's worth the price. Embroidery quality is well done.

Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain

Item no: 130721

10/17/2018

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This item relays a high quality impression with our homeowners.

Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain

Item no: 130721

2/6/2018

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

The quality of this keychain is exceptional. Very well made item.

Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain

Item no: 130721

1/5/2017

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These key tags are the perfect representation of quality in new home construction for our company. We build over 100 homes per year and use these to present the new homeowners with the keys for their new home on move-in day. Very well made item. Laser engraving quality is well done too.

Colorblock Performance Heather Fleece 1/4-Zip Hoodie - Embroidered

Item no: 118768-E

1/5/2017

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

These were a great find from 4imprint and very well received! Excellent quality, very stylish, and unique for a hooded sweatshirt. They are not bulky like a fleece sweatshirt and are a nice blend of business and casual. Sizing runs a bit small though.

Pisces Pocket Tote

Item no: 113305

3/11/2016

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice item for use at our annual show. Imprint was done well. The size was perfect for brochures and small samples. Handles are a nice length for carrying over your shoulder.

Blue Generation 1/2-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's

Item no: 108073-M

10/22/2015

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great lightweight jacket that can be worn as a long-sleeve shirt with a layer underneath. Very professional look.

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"

Item no: 106836-1513

2/27/2015

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

We ordered the black bags. They arrived promptly, and our logo was screen printed well. Fabric was definitely thin and almost transparent in spots, but they held up well.

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day

Item no: 112703-4G

10/2/2014

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Great item, however the imprint space was too small to use our full company logo legibly. We had to opt for a similar font without graphics.

"BIG'UN" Folding Camp Chair

Item no: 104480

6/10/2014

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

The size of this chair is actually ideal for an average size adult. The quality is nice and the zipper carrying case was a nice feature too.

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc

Item no: 25001

6/10/2014

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

For the price, this umbrella is perfect for what we needed.

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc

Item no: 25001

5/8/2014

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

For the price, this is a great umbrella. The quality of the artwork was very good. Overall quality of the item was not exceptional but certainly acceptable for the price paid.

4imprint Leisure Duffel - Embroidered

Item no: 7008-E

4/15/2014

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality duffel bag for the price.

Grill Master BBQ Apron - 24 hr

Item no: 100665-24HR

9/3/2013

Laura's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This unique item was a great find! Since we are a business in the new home construction industry, this apron is the perfect house-warming gift for the new homeowner. Quality was well beyond expectations, and it was a good value.

To Top of page