Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Kelly from Carmel

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

8

8

4.1

1047

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Playing Cards - Poker

Item no: 8574

7/11/2011

Kelly's Review:

These cards were perfect for our recruiting efforts. The quality was great and our art director gave us imprint recommendation options after I ordered because they thought it would look better any way and it did! Would definitely reorder!

Vertical Edge Messenger Bag

Item no: 104730

4/29/2010

Kelly's Review:

The zippers on these bags were horrible. They were very cheaply made and it was actually embarassing that we had some of our conference attendees return the bags to the registration desk because they broke!

Sticky Book

Item no: 9950

4/28/2010

Kelly's Review:

This product was a HUGE hit at a recent conference. There was nothing else out there like it and our guests were really impressed with the quality. Will order more.

Vertical Edge Messenger Bag

Item no: 104730

4/28/2010

Kelly's Review:

We ordered 200 of these bags for a conference and so many of the zippers broke off! It was embarrasing to have people bring their bag back letting me know of the defective product.

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'

Item no: 9817-L

2/10/2010

Kelly's Review:

This item was a great compliment to the men's shirts we ordered. Most polos aren't made for women, so it's nice to see this item offered.

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Item no: 9817-M

2/10/2010

Kelly's Review:

These shirts were a HUGE hit with our male employees! I loved that we had the ability to order various colors of the same shirt. The logo embroidery quality is always amazing with 4Imprint!

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed

Item no: 9644-D

1/8/2009

Kelly's Review:

Great item. Price is right and quality is great for an employee gift!

Metropolitan Travel Wallet

Item no: 9302

1/8/2008

Kelly's Review:

Great quality item for a reasonable price! Practical for a incentive trip or business function.