Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

April from Fort Belvoir

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

21

24

4.9

11

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece

Item no: 100297

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great item!

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Item no: 104489-8

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Now this was a definite hit! Great look and feel, the spooner mug always gets a smile when we deliver them.

High Tide Notebook Set

Item no: 113546

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 4 out of 5 stars

Great product.

Stowaway Jotter Set

Item no: 113955

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 3 out of 5 stars

Nice product, it has all the right components to be very useful.

Serged Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Item no: 2212-FC

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great color on this item. Matt did an outstanding job helping set this up.

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is always a favorite among our workforce, the pen writes great!

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item no: 7741-S

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size for anyone who may have to do frequent briefs and wants a handy organization bag to carry everything in.

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted

Item no: 85026-F

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great cup.

Neck Wallet

Item no: 5245

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased the black wallets with white lettering, this is great for those who have to carry access badges, documents, and pens around to multiple offices during the day or want room to carry more items as they work.

Whistle Key Light

Item no: 6900

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This item was suprisingly popular for our work force. Because of the whistle and light combination, it's great for runners who may be outside when it's poorly lit. I'm not sure if the compass works, but all three together make a formidable trinket.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Item no: 7868

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and simple. We orderd our is black. The lettering and graphich looke really sharp, this is a good one to have around.

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Item no: 7702-TB

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this in silver with black writing, it looks very sharp.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great, sturdy material and the price is right. We've ordered these in two colors, and they are sought after items over here.

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item no: 111205-B

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size to wear around the neck without getting too heavy. Our work-force has enjoyed these so far.

Micro Sticky Book

Item no: 9950-S

8/6/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great feedback from the work-force, these are very useful!

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765

7/30/2012

April's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Writes really well.

To Top of page