Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Dick  from West Chester
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
11 14 5.0 147
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking
8/3/2012
Dick's Review:
This a product we have reordered several times over the years. Many of our clients like this product.
3/31/2010
Dick's Review:
This is another product that we have reordered several times in the past. Clients like the dual use of this type of pen.
4/21/2009
Dick's Review:
This product has been purchased repeatedly over the years as our clients keep it on desks and use it regularly.

Curve-In Diner Mug - 11 oz.

Item no: 100107-CL
1/14/2008
Dick's Review:
I have purchased larger mugs from 4imprint previously which were fine for the purpose intended. I liked this mug because it is heavy duty, a little larger that the standard 8 oz. mug, attractive, and at the time it was reasonably priced as a closeout item. In purchasing promotional products I attempt to find office useful items that clients will retain and that I will probably see the next time I visit that client. Pricing is important to PSDLAF as it is a not for profit organization.

Van Zippy Letter Opener

Item no: 8309-CL
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
A quality letter opener that has value to almost all clients. In our sales to public clients, our primary client base, this product is emblematic of a mini-school bus and is appreciated by school managers.

Stand-Up Pocket Mirror

Item no: 3918
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have purchased other models of a stand-up mirror, but this particular mirror serves our interests better than others. All female clients always need a mirror in their purses, and male clients often need a mirror, too. Some clients have placed this mirror on their desks to see who is approaching their desk from the side or behind.

Ribbon-Clip Pen

Item no: 9247
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have been using this pen during the past year. Our clients, both male and female, appreciate our support of the breast cancer foundation.
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
All offices use post-it notes. Using this as a give away is always appreciated by our clients.
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We have used this product for years in conjunction with client visits. Many of our clients really appreciate this multi-purpose product.

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"

Item no: 9484
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
We use this product at trade shows as an inexpensive give away and at golf outings that we sponsor. This is a must for those golfers who use bigger headed drivers.

Blazer Pen

Item no: 2145
6/14/2007
Dick's Review:
This pen is a good product for the price. We use it at trade shows, particularly with low volume clients.