Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Isabel from Sewell

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

14

16

4.1

42

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered

Item no: 122938-L-E

2/23/2017

Isabel's Review:

Nice jersey.

Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered

Item no: 122938-M-E

2/23/2017

Isabel's Review:

Nice jersey!

h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.

Item no: 127496

1/23/2017

Isabel's Review:

Love it! I had previously ordered a different model of the H2Go bottles years ago and absolutely think you can't go wrong with these. Great product both times.

Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered

Item no: 9180-E

1/23/2017

Isabel's Review:

Great embroidery and material. Nice product.

Mission Backpack - Embroidered

Item no: 128319-E

1/23/2017

Isabel's Review:

Embroidery is gorgeous. Product seems smaller than I thought it would be. Material not the greatest. But looks nice.

Stress Reliever - Football

Item no: 100812-FB

1/19/2017

Isabel's Review:

Nice size, but a bit hard to squeeze. I thought stress relievers were a little more squishy. But I could be wrong. Also, I ordered the gold one and the paint job on them is very low quality. Most of them have darker areas. It's not evenly coated with color throughout and the imprint is not the greatest either, some have the imprint chipped.

Essential Sticky Set

Item no: 118839

11/9/2015

Isabel's Review:

Very useful and organized. Will be a hit with the students.

Lighted Badge Holder

Item no: 109529

11/9/2015

Isabel's Review:

Great looking product. Imprint was good, item was better than expected. The students are sure to like it.

Ear Buds with Case

Item no: 109804

9/3/2015

Isabel's Review:

Not the best choice. The earbuds did not sound clear, some of them fell apart when the student took them out of the case! Poor craftmanship and sound. Imprint looked great on the case and product displayed, but once it was going to be used, it did not meet minimal expectations. I Did not expect it to sound like an expenssive brand would, but at least I wanted them to be useful for the students.

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Item no: 8966-S

12/16/2014

Isabel's Review:

Beautiful bags! Great work.

Dual Pocket Sportpack

Item no: 122633

12/16/2014

Isabel's Review:

Nice bags.

Twin 2-in-1 Pen

Item no: 113162

11/11/2013

Isabel's Review:

Good product, only the imprint was off on a couple of them.

h2go Venus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.-Closeout

Item no: 112565-CL

11/11/2013

Isabel's Review:

Awesome! Printing is good and product seems very durable and of good quality.

Candy Saver Rolls - Assorted Fruit

Item no: 8363-A

11/11/2013

Isabel's Review:

The imprint came out great! Candy tastes good, only thing is they were a little melted so the pieces were stuck together and hard to separate without them crumbling.