Call us toll free

1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Please enter content and submit to complete search

Susan from Somerset

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

17

19

4.9

24

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Value Insulated Grocery Tote

Item no: 109807

7/15/2016

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We used these insulated grocery bags as a gift for volunteers during National Volunteer Week. They are well constructed and useful items. Our volunteers were pleased to receive them.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

1/22/2015

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We consistently order these pens for several of our departments. Their shape is comfortable to hold and they write smoothly.

Pocket Can Holder

Item no: 110

2/19/2014

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Good quality and attractive. It is a great vehicle for our message.

Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 20 mil

Item no: 6929

2/19/2014

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

2/13/2013

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We have ordered and re-ordered this item for several years. It is well-priced for distribution at community events. Since it has an attractive and comfortable shape and writes well,it has been a good choice for us.

Claro Travel Bag

Item no: 112330

11/9/2012

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is an attractive and good quality bag, just right for make-up, toiletries, etc. We tucked a few items inside and recently used it as a give-away at a breast cancer event. It was well-received and appreciated.

Business Card Magnet - 30 mil

Item no: 16045

9/25/2012

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We ysed these business card magnets for a new physician at a Baby Fair. They were a great hit! Excellent quality, clear and colorful printing, and on-time delivery.

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 105869-16

2/21/2012

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We used these as gifts for a special recognition week, and our team members loved them. It was actually a re-order, since we had used them for another special group gift earlier in the year. Great quality and price.

Kraft Paper White Shopping Bag - 12" x 16"

Item no: 1660-1216-W

11/7/2011

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this style of bag for a breast cancer event the past several years. It is a great size and sturdy enough to accommodate information and collaterals that are dispersed at our Expo. The order is always timely and the imprint is very well done. This is a definite "keeper."

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

5/28/2010

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of our favorite pens. It is very graceful and easy to hold. We have used this for a few of our servicelines - including women's services. The pensare attractive, the imprint space is good, and we have been very pleased with not only how good they look, but also how well they write and how they hold up to frequent use.

Post-it® Custom Notes - Foot - 25 Sheet

Item no: 5111-25-FT

5/28/2010

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We love the foot-shaped notepads! We have used them as a promotion for our wound care center. They have been very well received, and of course, with the foot shape, they are memorable as well.

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

3/16/2009

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We have ordered these pens at two different times for two different hospital departments to use for health fairs, etc. They are very comfortable to hold with their curvy style; they write like a dream, and make a great presentation at a reasonable price. We love them!

Javelin Pen

Item no: 6551

10/9/2008

Susan's Review:

Average rating of 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the Javelin Pen. The sleek, curvy design is both attractive and comfortable for writing. The logo looked great!

To Top of page