Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Lisa  from South San Francisco
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
6 8 4.6 225
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's

Item no: 114039-M
6/12/2015
Lisa's Review:
Used these as door gifts at our National Sales Meeting. The attendees loved them!

Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's

Item no: 114039-M
6/12/2015
Lisa's Review:
Great material. My sales people love them!

Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's

Item no: 114039-M
6/12/2015
Lisa's Review:
Used these as door gifts at our National Sales Meeting. The attendees loved them!

Callaway Dry Core Polo - Men's

Item no: 114039-M
6/12/2015
Lisa's Review:
Great material. My sales people love them!

Vinyl Football - 7"

Item no: 2108
11/24/2014
Lisa's Review:
The guys love them! Our branding stays top of mind with these footballs in their hands. They also take them home to their kids. They seem to deflate a bit over time though.
6/30/2014
Lisa's Review:
This has been the most popular of the t-shirts I've ordered. Seeing the team wear them each day to work makes me proud to have picked such a quality shirt.
6/30/2014
Lisa's Review:
Everyone has been giving me so many compliments on this t-shirt! The quality of the embroidery is great as well.
11/14/2013
Lisa's Review:
This pens come in great bright colors and the flashlight top adds an unexpected "WOW"! Lots of great comments from the team and our customers.

Vinyl Football - 7"

Item no: 2108
9/30/2013
Lisa's Review:
Our customers LOVE these and it's great as a giveaway during football season. After about 6 months though, the air deflates from them slightly.

Bic Clic Stic Pen

Item no: 39152
5/14/2013
Lisa's Review:
Inexpensive and great quality! I give these out to all our customers.