Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Sandy from Riverside

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

8

8

4.6

469

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Bellissimo Pen - Closeout

Item no: 128349-CL

9/25/2015

Sandy's Review:

Writes Beautifully, great pen.

Townsend Pen- Closeout

Item no: 127283-CL

7/2/2015

Sandy's Review:

Very reliable and quality pen.

Bellini Pen - Closeout

Item no: 122190-CL

6/16/2014

Sandy's Review:

Love this pen, it is a really good bargain. If it stops writing, we take it apart and blow in the tube of ink, then it works again. The majority of these are perfect, great grip!

Black Shadow Mood Pencil

Item no: 114121

6/16/2014

Sandy's Review:

Students really like this, it changes colors as they do their homework.

Value Click Pen - Translucent

Item no: 8550-T

6/16/2014

Sandy's Review:

These are an inexpensive pen, so it isn't fantastic but it is good for the money.

Budgeteer Pencil

Item no: 318

6/26/2013

Sandy's Review:

This is a good inexpensive pencil. Everyone likes it; the outside is sort of a plastic cover and easy to grip.

Value Click Pen - Translucent

Item no: 8550-T

6/26/2013

Sandy's Review:

This is a bit flimsy and easily broken, but it writes well.

Zippered Portfolio - Leather

Item no: 141

6/26/2013

Sandy's Review:

All the staff love this! We use them at meetings and take to events at schools. Great organizer and nothing falls out.

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered

Item no: 6012-E

6/26/2013

Sandy's Review:

This is a favorite for everyone; we purchased about 150 of these and proudly gave them away with our logo.

Value Click Pen - Translucent

Item no: 8550-T

3/7/2013

Sandy's Review:

For students and giveaway items, this is a nice pen. For everyday work use, I would not recommend it.