Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
Connie  from Fall River
Featured Reviewer
How do I become a featured reviewer?
10 12 4.4 86
Number of Reviews Number of Ratings Average Rating Reviewer Ranking

ProTech Padfolio - Debossed

Item no: 9841-D
9/26/2016
Connie's Review:
High Quality. We use this for our managers and to give to our customers. The Padfolio has a secure pocket for larger devices and many internal smaller pockets for other things.
10/17/2014
Connie's Review:
The pens are light, easy to write with. The barrel is larger than most which makes it ergonomically better than the thin ones.

Kolder Kaddy

Item no: 125076
9/11/2014
Connie's Review:
I agree with the insulating factor. Presentation - the sides are stitched with a zig zag stitch that I was not sure about. The blue color was vibrant with a white logo, it is sharp looking.
7/23/2014
Connie's Review:
Nicely done, Employees are happy

Vinyl Tape Measure

Item no: 5734
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Ok, I have played with a few of them and at first they are a little slow to retract. But like a yo yo, do it a few times and they work great.
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Great functional gift. We are using them for 2 purposes, bowling give aways and customer appreciation. For the customers, we paired these with ear buds and of course included the instructions for the Smiley Guy so they realize it is a phone holder and it is about the communication. Our customers are calling to just to say thanks for the smile.

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag

Item no: 109470
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
The foil inside is nice for insulating. The icture makes it look larger than it really is, we went with the square thinking a plate would fit, but it does not. The fabric is like reusable grocery bags, easy to fold up when finished, light weight. It is not my favorite. I would go back to the koozie Coolers for the price.

Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item no: 117778-16
1/27/2014
Connie's Review:
Awesome-We are using them for a bowling outing, free soda. Easy to hold on too, very versatile if they want coffee also.
6/26/2013
Connie's Review:
Everyone we have given them to loves them. We have had customers call to get a few more, they are thin, they are comfortable and ours were very simple black, with a white and red logo, awesome looking.

Vienna Metal Pen

Item no: 105103-BP
1/4/2013
Connie's Review:
Logo came out very clear and precise.

ProTech Padfolio - Debossed

Item no: 9841-D
12/12/2012
Connie's Review:
Great quality product. We added a pen and a USB stick, our customers love it. It holds their tablets, their cell phones, etc. with no problems