Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

April from Fort Belvoir

Featured Reviewer

How do I become a featured reviewer?

21

24

4.9

35

Number of Reviews

Number of Ratings

Average Rating

Reviewer Ranking

Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - Debossed

Item no: 9298-D

9/13/2013

April's Review:

Larger than I expected, but nice.

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.

Item no: 106338

9/13/2013

April's Review:

The blue came out pretty close to the purple end of the spectrum, however, still a popular item.

Thumbs Up Stress Reliever

Item no: 120022

9/13/2013

April's Review:

Great item. We use this to spell out Social Networking best practices and most of the workforce knows to identify with Facebook/social networking.

Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece

Item no: 100297

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Great item!

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Item no: 104489-8

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Now this was a definite hit! Great look and feel, the spooner mug always gets a smile when we deliver them.

High Tide Notebook Set

Item no: 113546

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Great product.

Stowaway Jotter Set

Item no: 113955

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Nice product, it has all the right components to be very useful.

Bullet Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.

Item no: 3877

10/9/2012

April's Review:

Well received by my office, If I could go back, I would make our logo smaller, perhaps narrower. Great product.

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Item no: 2212-FC

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Great color on this item. Matt did an outstanding job helping set this up.

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765

8/17/2012

April's Review:

This is always a favorite among our workforce, the pen writes great!

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item no: 7741-S

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Perfect size for anyone who may have to do frequent briefs and wants a handy organization bag to carry everything in.

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted

Item no: 85026-F

8/17/2012

April's Review:

Great cup.

Neck Wallet

Item no: 5245

8/13/2012

April's Review:

We purchased the black wallets with white lettering, this is great for those who have to carry access badges, documents, and pens around to multiple offices during the day or want room to carry more items as they work.

Whistle Key Light

Item no: 6900

8/13/2012

April's Review:

This item was suprisingly popular for our work force. Because of the whistle and light combination, it's great for runners who may be outside when it's poorly lit. I'm not sure if the compass works, but all three together make a formidable trinket.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Item no: 7868

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Nice and simple. We orderd our is black. The lettering and graphich looke really sharp, this is a good one to have around.

Lanyard Badge Reel

Item no: 105921

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Nice slim lanyard, a lot of people like how it extends. If you have a big logo, it may be hard to fit on the reel, if not, you should be good to go.

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Item no: 7702-TB

8/13/2012

April's Review:

We purchased this in silver with black writing, it looks very sharp.

Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"

Item no: 101326-1312

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Great, sturdy material and the price is right. We've ordered these in two colors, and they are sought after items over here.

Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black

Item no: 111205-B

8/13/2012

April's Review:

Perfect size to wear around the neck without getting too heavy. Our work-force has enjoyed these so far.

Micro Sticky Book

Item no: 9950-S

8/6/2012

April's Review:

Great feedback from the work-force, these are very useful!

Primetime Pen

Item no: 106765

7/30/2012

April's Review:

Writes really well.